Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from el paso, tx,  Sep 14, 2013

I had never ordered a movie DVD from overstock prior, but it was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Coudersport,PA,  Jul 29, 2013

I got the Avengers movie but, I need the Avenger collection. So now I have this movie and that completes it. I have Thor, Iron man,Incredible Hulk and now I have Captain America to make it all complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain America DVD
 from SLC UT,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought it as a gift for my family and they thought it was great. Can't wait to borrow it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was good, not excellent.
 from Savannah, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

I wasn't impressed like I was hoping. It had good content and the story was great. It did send a message that no matter what size you are and with determination you can be anything you want. It had good action and story plot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site was not as bright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description depicted the movie perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and clarity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 2, 2011

Anyone who is a fan of comic books and movies will enjoy this DVD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capt. america
 from thomson ga.,  Nov 29, 2011

was a great movie i really enjoyed it with my family

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exciting with an edge of the chair effect
 from Santa Cruz, Ca.,  Nov 19, 2011

it was exciting millitary moving with the love affair and friendship that kept you on the edge of your seat. a true comic story that page after page you kept reading and watching unfold before your eyes, not wanting to put down till your finished. and has you at the end waiting for the next issue! Very Good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

I ordered Captain America so my grandson could watch it with me. He was so excited he watched it without me. I love the movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was represetative of contents
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met and exceeded my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain America
 from Lincoln,Nebraska,  Nov 16, 2011

I have had no problems with your suggestions, although I would like to know more of book CD's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was as that of the display.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was as the movie, a bit had to to follow, still very good.once you understood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very crisp, and sharp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought