For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed these shows
 from VA,  May 28, 2014

I liked the shows on TV and enjoy watching them whenever I wish at home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comedy
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2013

Bought to give as a gift to my daughter. Nothing more to say than she knew she loved it before she got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to love?!
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2012

If you love the Big bang theory, you'll love this! You get the whole first season all in one! You can watch it any time and catch up on some episodes you may have missed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a little damaged
 from GA,  Mar 18, 2012

The DVD's were fine but one of the plastic clasps broke when I got the product. All of my other TBBT seasons were fine it's just that minor damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Amusing
 from Blandon, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

Recenlty became a fan of "The Big Bang Theory" and wanted more shows than waitng for it to appear on TV. Loved all three CD's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny, funny, funny!
 from MI,  Sep 30, 2010

Had to own the first 3 seasons of one of the funniest, smartest shows in recent memory. Overstock delivered the DVDs quickly at a great price. We love this series and love Overstock. We'll be shopping for season 4 when it is finished this season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang Theory season 1 DVD
 from Arizona,  Mar 25, 2010

I Love the show! I Love overstocks cheap price! YAY! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang Theory First Season
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a great show and I bought it at a great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So funny!
 from texas,  Oct 9, 2009

I just discovered the Big Bang Theory this season so wanted to catch up on other seasons, Product in excellent shape. Love Season 1 and will purchase season 2 later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang Theory - The Complete First Season (DVD)
 from Statesville, NC,  Jul 1, 2009

The show is funny and I had not seen season one, but this is worth the money and it is a great price! Overall WONDERFUL!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for all
 Mar 22, 2009

17 episodes and 1 behind the scenes interview with directors/cast. Humor on all levels--from the usual sitcom relationships, to science, comics, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top