Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stocking stuffer
 Jul 21, 2016

Fun way to jazz up night time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 4, 2016

Much smaller than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batman
 May 11, 2016

What is not to love. I collect batman stuff and this just added to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Toy Prop
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought for my nephew and he loves to use it with his little action figures. It's not super bright but works better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my kid is happy
 Feb 21, 2016

it's a very small light, but made my boy happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived crushed and broken
 Dec 6, 2015

The Bat-Signal is small and plastic. It comes in a flimsy box with no padding to speak of. They then put it in a large envelope that is not padded. It arrived broken. I would send it back but I'm using it in a gift exchange today. Hope my glue holds :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor poor quality
 Dec 3, 2015

very cheap----light only works 1-2" from wall...returning this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box was crushed when it arrived
 Dec 3, 2015

Box was crushed and falling apart when arrived... not sure how I will give something like that to someone else as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny tiny light
 Nov 29, 2015

It's cute. Works well. Its teeny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 Aug 20, 2015

Great light! Works well with our Batman theme!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nananana..... Batman
 Aug 10, 2015

It was a quick delivery and will be a cute addition to my sister's baby room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Aug 4, 2015

Made just right to touch of the perfect finish to a batman room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 May 29, 2015

great buy - great deal - would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batman's Mom
 Jan 8, 2015

Please note this is very small. However, It was for my son's Christmas stocking and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected it to be larger! But Cute idea ;0)
 from Michigan,  May 10, 2013

This is a very cute idea. My four year old LOVES LOVES LOVES it :0) And although it states it's size, I just assumed it would be a bit larger... Cute concept though ;0)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I know it states it's size, but it is TEEEEENY TINY!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works fine, no complaints about that at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought