Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Set
 from TX,  May 20, 2013

I'm very happy with the set. The colors are vibrant and fun. The material is silkier than expected. My 8-yr old loves it! The only downfall is that it doesn't come with a matching window treatment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Zebra Reversible comforter set
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this for my 6yr old daughter. She loved the comforter. She also was thrilled these comforter came with a bonus pink zebra stuffed animal. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so cute!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 8, 2013

My niece turned 6 and wanted bunk beds for her birthday. She wanted zebra print bedding. I was so excited to find this bedding because it was the zebra print that she wanted, but still very feminine for a 6 year old girl. Loved the stuffed zebras that came with each set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra reversible 4 piece comfoter set
 from BLOOMINGTON, IL,  Aug 28, 2013

I AM HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT CAM BE REVERSED IF MY DAUGHTER GETS BORED. MOST IMPORTANTLY MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT! IT WAS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND ONE WITH HOT PINK AND WHITE AEBRA STRIPES! I LOOKED FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS. THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego ca,  Jul 2, 2013

Thank you for sending comforter that was not in my first delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Comforter
 from Farmington hills, mi,  Jun 21, 2013

The comforter is amazing!! My daughter absolutely loves it. Would recommend to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

I have to admit this was not my first option when choosing bedding for my 5 year old daughter. But, I let her help in the decision and she picked this bedding (I believe) for the stuffed animal. However, after receiving and putting it on her bed, it is super cute. I think its a perfect addition to her ultra girly-girl big girl room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter is very lightweight and colorful. We are happy with the purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Comforter Set
 from Ferriday, La,  Mar 14, 2013

My daughter loves her new comforter and the zebra. But what I didn't like there was no sheets. I overlooked that part so I had to go out and buy sheets. Also I dislike I order 3 sets and they were all shipped separate by different carriers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

Just as advertised! Love the quality of the comforter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top