Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from springfield illinois,  Nov 30, 2012

Very disappointed, looks cheap and nothing like the picture. The picture is completely false. The comforter is actually brite white with ugly grape purple, not pretty violet like showed. There is nothing comfy about this. So mad that when I pull up my account it says I can't return the comforter and I bought 2 for my girls. this was part of Xmas, now I don't have the money to buy replacements.. Will never oder from this co. again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not what it looked like in picture
 from Cottonwood California,  Oct 25, 2012

I recieved my order and was kind-of disappointed, the colors were not what I had thought they were. It looks darker in the picture. I ordered a different one (black and white) and decided to keep this one to give to my grand-daughter. They are both Christmas gifts but I may change my mind and send this one back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cozy!!
 from Ohio,  Sep 29, 2012

Bought this for my 9yr old daughters b-day and she absolutely loves it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from Holbrook, ny,  Aug 22, 2012

Comforter & sheets are comfortable. Item exactly as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Lost Creek,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice looking but really don't think it's worth the asking price. Time will tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 from Schenectady ny,  Mar 15, 2013

I love the purple it's matches my Daughters room perfectly . And the sheets are very cozy according to my 11 year old. She loves it I love it what more can I say

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEGATIVE REVIEW
 from orlando, fl,  Mar 11, 2013

THE PICTURE SHOWED A COMFORTER IN PURPLE/WHITE AND BLACK, THERE IS NO BLACK. VERY DISSAPOINTED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Nashville,Tn,  Feb 28, 2013

this item was everything that my daughter expected. she loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the texture and the color. The shipment was excellent.It came right on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets and comfortable were great!
 from Blanchard,LA,  Feb 12, 2013

The color of the sheet set and comfortable was excellent. It is beautiful in my granddaughters room. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the $$$!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this set for my 14 year old daughter. She loves it! The color is not quite as vivid as pictured--but still pops!! We have laundered the sheets several times and they're still nice--no pilling. The comforter has been washed once and still looks new. For the money, I think it's a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Bedding
 from Williams, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

Great fit, color was exact to the picture. Shipping was fast and everything was as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 26, 2012

Doing my granddaughters room - purple walls, black furniture, zebra bean bag chair and this comforter set - sheets included, it is a good color combination, happy little girl with her "own space". Thank you Overstock for your fast shipping as well as excellent customer service - I have been a customer for at least 10 years - you never fail to disappoint me. Happy Holidays to you.. Looking for a rug now ( on sale)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from TEXAS,  Dec 26, 2012

Loved the colors! Very bright plumish purple!! Kinda wish sham was a stronger material. other than that LOVE it! perfect for my 6 year old!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This was one of the christmas gifts for my daughter and it was a great choice. Very good quality and beautiful. Very happy I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from maryland,  Dec 18, 2012

Although the comforter is lightweight, it is soft and comfortable. It fit my daughters XL twin without a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set is adorable
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

this set is adorable. I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. I would recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheet set!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 17, 2012

My niece loves this set. She coordinates everything with it. Thank you helping to make this teen's room and awesome place to be glamorous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from SoCal,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a reasonably priced set we bought for a daybed in our office. It turns out that it is very soft and quite nice. The sheets are thin so daily use might wear them out sooner. But for our needs it is a great buy. The comforter is great to throw around you while watching football or a movie. Worth the purchase for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

Big hit with my daughter. She loves its and price was great. Quality is so-so but fine for a kids room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top