Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet set - polyester microfiber
 from West Orange, NJ,  Aug 22, 2012

I wish I had read the details a little better when buying this bed set. The comforter is great and washes well. The sheet set is polyester as well. My daughter hasn't used them yet, but they feel like they could be uncomfortable if you are used to cotton sheets. If you are buying for the comforter alone, I highly recommend. We will probably not use the sheets though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra/Cheetah Bed-in-a Bag
 from Tennessee,  Aug 15, 2012

I recently purchased a Cheetah Bed-in a-Bag for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality of the bedding and sheet set I received. The bedding is very soft and the colors very vibrant. I then again purchases a Zebra bedding set for another granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality as well. After spending some time shopping around I found the price of these items very reasonable and am happy with my choice of purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter
 from GrandRapids, MI,  Sep 12, 2012

I need a comforter that would be soft and looked stylish. I ordered it. When I received it I was like this is nice and soft. The set includes a Comforter, fitted sheet, regular sheet, pillow case and a decorative pillow case. The comforter is reversible the black side is the softest side very fluffy. I love it and vert affordable, Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Waste of my hard earned money
 from Washington DC,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought two sets. The pattern is lovely. They appeared to be of decent quality. But then I started seeing greenish smears against the wall next to both twins' bed. It was the dye rubbing off! I washed and dried the comforters per instructions. To my disappointment, the black dye washed out and bled. The black and white zebra morphed to greenish black and gray stripes. Sheets are fairly soft, but twin size fits horribly, they are so loose the corners pop off every night.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, Not Excellent, Just O.K.
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

This is an average bedding set and will work just fine for now. I got the twin and don't think my eyes could take anymore zebra than that size. I turned it to the black side anyway .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from DeWitt, IA,  Sep 14, 2012

Great price, great quality, can't beat the shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for teens bedroom
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice comforter for price was hoping it was a little heavier but overall its worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This bed set is a nice quality for the pirce and the comforter colors are very vivid as in the picture. I would recommend to anyone wanting this look. The sheets and comforter fit my overly thick queen mattress very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
zebra comforter set
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Quality very poor....blue ink dye got on hands when opening package...washed the set and was even worse since black and white turned to black while and blue...threw in garbage...not good enough to donate to charity...cheap material and quality...Will invest in a better quality comforter set....and would never purchase something as cheaply made as this...very disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Phoenix, az,  Jan 7, 2013

The sheets were nice & soft after washing but, the comforter was not good. It is very thin and it faded after a kid sat on it the first time. It faded more after the first cleaning too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from florida,  Nov 21, 2012

This comforter was not worth the price I paid for it. It was very cheaply made. The shams were a joke. They looked like pillowcases. I would not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as think as I had wanted :(
 from ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and when I got it, it was much thinner then I had hopped. I couldn't believe there was 7 pieces in the bag. Had to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Zebra Black/White 7-piece Bed-in-a-Bag with Sheet
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 11, 2014

I purchased this bedding set for my granddaughter who was redoing her bedroom in zebra. She loves this set! It was well priced and everything she wanted! Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice bedding package!
 from Alabama,  Aug 1, 2014

My daughter loved the bedding....not super soft but reasonable within this price range. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome comforter set
 from Carson City, Nv.,  May 1, 2014

Exactly, what we were hoping it to look like. And, it fit perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Godo quality! Looks great!
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 30, 2014

This product is what I expected. I wanted a light weight stylish comforter for my daughter. It is good quality, that looks likes and the full set looks good together. My daughter loves it and I like that it has held up for a couple months with kids, dogs, and cats. It does not look thinned, faded, and seams have held tight. I would recommend if you are looking for a mid to low range priced comforter with better than Wal-Mart quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
didn't order dye comforter set!!!
 from Horsham, PA,  Apr 14, 2014

I thought this was a great deal until my daughter slept on it. The dye from the comforter and pillow shams rubbed off on her face and body. I washed them hoping it would stop and it still continues. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
gift for bedroom crash surprise.
 from Central Illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

For the price, this wasn't bad. The quality of the fabric was pretty low. But the real problem came after a washing in cold water. The fabric faded so much that it didn't even look like it was part of the set. I wouldn't purchase this again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Not what I expected
 from Aurora, Illinois,  Apr 1, 2014

The comforter that came with this set seems to be a bit thin. The sheets that came with the set was microfiber, but they are smooth and not like flannel sheet. They are just really smooth, not cuddlely. I had ordered the set on a Saturday and they were delivered by Thursday. That was great since I wanted them ready for my husband after his surgery. But I would not get them again. And I really did not have time to send them back and get different ones. I am pretty disappointed in them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive review title
 from Grosse Pointe Park. MI,  Mar 24, 2014

very soft beautiful l. I love them> Better than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top