Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
f/q comforter set
 from stuart florida,  Sep 13, 2012

the length on all sides are very very short, the width barely covers the top of the bed. do not buy if your buying it for a queen size bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Alabama,  Nov 21, 2012

worth the money! Pillowcases faded after one washing in cold water, but at this price I'm still happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for price
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 3, 2013

Really like the color & used it in my daughters room. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral order review
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

I just recieved this item. and it should say full/queen. I have a full sized bed and it just barely fits it. I like this item very much, but I would warn anyone buying for a queen bed to not do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Daughter
 from Rockwood, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter. Decent quality. She loved it. I read in other reviews that people weren't happy with the color when they received it. I ordered the pink and black one and I thought it was fun with great colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

The mini comforter set was just what we were looking for. It fits my daughter's full size bed perfectly and looks great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from kc,mo,  Jan 19, 2013

came in on time and was exactly what i wanted thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and service.
 from Plainfield, Il,  Jan 10, 2013

Love my choice and a excellent buy and couldn't be happier with the service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style, color and comfy-ness.
 from Apopka, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

I love the colors and style. Exactly what I've been looking for and for a good price too. It's very comfy. I'm used to a quilt so it's a bit warmer than I had hoped but it's definitely good when it's cold(I don't have to add a million blankets). I wouldn't trade it for anything. (: Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Likde the set
 from Wyoming,  Dec 31, 2012

I am happy I could order the mini set. The set did not have sheets and all the extras which we did not need. My granddaughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious comforter!
 from Courtland, MS,  Dec 12, 2012

Great price and cute product. Went perfectly with my pre-teen daughters "new" room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Bethpage, TN.,  Dec 6, 2012

It wasn't what I wanted so I sent it back. It was just too small and thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Zebra
 from Schoharie County, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Even though the set has held up (no tears or unraveling) it faded terribly with the 1st washing. And i wash with cold water so it shouldn't have. But my daughter still loves it (just wishes it was brighter)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from philadelhpia, pa,  Sep 8, 2012

beautiful quality, great price! it was better than I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter quality is great!
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Very nice 3-piece set that is higher quality than most you find in larger (6-7 piece) sets. We didn't need sheets, curtains, etc. just the comforter and sham for college. This is perfect for our needs and construction is very good. Probably not the least expensive, but do you really want something that will fall apart in the wash?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from lyndhurst,oh,  Aug 14, 2012

i got this comforter in aqua for one daughter, then had to buy it in pink for my other. they were so excited for their new bedding, i love that i can wash it in the washer at home. great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered this last summer and I'm still loving it! It's super comfy and big and fit my queen size bed perfectly! And even better is the price. A good quality comforter and 2 pillow cases for just $**? I ordered mine in pink, but I definetly reccommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun, bright, lightweight
 from Leesburg, FL,  May 30, 2012

good product definitely worth the money, does fade some but not too noticeable. cant get any better for the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Massachusetts,  May 26, 2012

Soft, fluffy, and well made! We were well pleased with this product. It was exactly as advertised, and my daughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fading
 from IN,  Feb 14, 2012

I was very happy with the pink comforter for a couple weeks until I noticed that it was fading without ever being washed. It faded very quickly and after washing the pillow cases once the color was almost washed all of the way out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top