Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
X-factor 7-piece full-size bed in a bag
 from Towson, MD,  Oct 28, 2014

I wasn't expecting quality. I wanted a cool bed set for my 8 year old son and he loves it. It serves the purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price. My son loves it!
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice for the price. The fit is good. It is hard to find non-sports styles for pre-teens but this fits the bill. My 8 year old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this comforter to my teenage son, and he just loved it! He says it looks really cool and it is very warm for the winter time. I think the set of sheets have a very good quality, and the price is unbeatable! Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XFactor 7 piece Full size bed in a bag
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Dec 22, 2013

got here for Christmas Love the look I think my grandson will love it will now consider other items from Overstock was waiting to see my first order once it is fully opened if I can I will leave another review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Boys Love It
 from California,  Dec 12, 2013

Great set for the price for my two boys. They love it and say the sheets and comforter are comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Boys
 from Salinas CA,  Jul 5, 2013

My son loves this new set. The sheets aren't the best quality, but that isn't why we bought it. The comforter is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern and colors for grandson's room.
 from Dallas, OR,  Jan 13, 2012

Great quality set for teen's room. Looks as good as the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my 11 yr old step-son and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Ridgewood, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

Very happy with price and quality of this item. Very sturdy and love that is reversible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from WA,  Dec 15, 2011

Colors as pictured. Great for a boys full size bed. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 piece comforter set
 from UK,  Dec 6, 2011

Brilliant, everything you need in one bag and so trendy. the colours are great together. nothing like this in the uk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the dollar spent
 from IL,  Nov 28, 2011

Was looking for a simple comforter. Not too boy or not too old. Was great product for the money spent. Considering the changing likes of children, this one will last a while. My son loves it. The reversibility will allow to change things up when he wants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from New Hope, PA,  Nov 24, 2011

This is good for a child's bedroom. The material is not luxurious but not too cheap feeling either like some kids bedding is. I would definitely by this again. It has stayed fluffy thru a few washes already and keeps him warm. I was originally sent the wrong size but had no problems getting them to send me the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 15, 2011

Bedspread is not soft...a bit stiff actually but overall it looks nice and the colors are fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SET FOR BOYS ROOM
 from WILMINGTON,NC,  Aug 8, 2011

THIS SET IS VERY NICE LOOKING ON PERSON , WE REVERSED THE COMFORTER TO THE STRIPE DESIGN WHICH IS ALSO AS NICE LOOKING AS THE OTTHER SIDE, GIVES MORE OPTIONS. WE HAD THE SET DEIVERIED TO US LESS THEN 48 HOURS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER. :))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS TRUE TO PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 20, 2011

I am very happy with the bedding I purchased. The colors were the same as what I viewed online. And although my son isn't thrilled with the skulls, the green gives his room the splash of color it needed. I will definitely purchase again through Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Comforter was still a little rough after washing.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 year old skater son's dream
 from NorCal,  Jun 12, 2011

My 9 year old aspiring skate boarding son thinks this is so cool. We recently moved into a new house, so I set up his room before we moved in without him seeing it. I painted the wall behind his headboard a medium shade of grey and accented his bedside table with lime green lamp. He also has his own bathroom which I used the same color pallet in as well; grey and green towels and bath rugs. He even like the sheets, which have this cool zig zag pattern. After a few washings they softened up a bit...you know, your typical 'bed in a bag' stiffness. As always, Overstock delivered in lighten speed

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Davenport, IA,  Feb 12, 2011

Very high quality! Hard to find things for a teenager-he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock On!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my son's 7th birthday. He absolutely loves it!! For the price you pay the quality is great! I like that fact that its more of a big boy look so it can grow w/him through the years! The colors are great. Iove the fact that they're not your typical boy red & blue colors. I would definitely reccomend this products. My son says he gives it 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 25, 2011

We just got this today. I roughly put it on the bed to make sure it fit before washing it. I was a little worried as the bed we just bought is a deep mattress. But the fitted sheet wrapped around the mattress just fine. The sheets are a little rough. Hopefully as someone else commented they will soften with a few washes. Now I just need to find a bed skirt to match it. Hoping our son loves it when he gets home from school today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought