Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeds my expecations
 from SW Florida,  Feb 8, 2012

For the price I thought this would be a "polyestery" looking bedskirt. It actually feels like a fine, high thread count cotton! And, looks much better than in the picture. Just took a little steaming to get it perfect. Good news too, it has a 2" hem, so with some effort it could be made longer. Luckily for me it works just as it is. I didn't want to spend a lot for a bedskirt since it's for a spare bedroom. I was expecting a mediocre product and ended up with something quite nice!! Overstock.com - you really should change the horrible picture - especially since this is supposed to be a "wrinkle-resistant" product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting bedskirt
 from Tupelo MS,  Mar 17, 2012

Put on bed a s soon as it arrived. Looks great with no ironing. Have already ordered another for the guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Oakley, Utah,  Mar 15, 2012

This bedskirt is very nice! I like the microfiber because it came of of the drier without wrinkles. The only drawback is that it's thin so you see the metal bedframe through it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Rosemount, MN,  Jan 28, 2012

This microfiber bedskirt is very good quality. I would only suggest that the manufacturer make slits at the bottom corners to allow for footboards. We had to use a scissors and cut the bedskirt to fit properly. But otherwise, we are very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

I have had this only a few months and it is shredded. No one touches it. I have no animals I live alone, how does this happen? Do not buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very thin mattress cover. Skirt is fine. Really is a brick red with no orange tones. Good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2012

This bedskirt looks good on the bed. The drop was just right for my bed. I hate when they're too long and fall all over the floor. I'd recommend this unless you have a very high bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not microfiber
 from Co,  Feb 7, 2012

The length is great! The fabric is nothing close to microfiber. It is extremely thin, I even put a run in it as I was trying to line it up. It does look nice but the quality is poor, glad it is only a bed skirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIN
 from Mashpee, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

Does not fit the low profile king size bed we have. It overhangs. It is also very thin, as in see thru.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it now for 2 years....
 from Boulder CO,  Jun 10, 2013

I feel kind of dumb rating a bedskirt, but I really do love this. ***possible minor grossness alert*** When I was gone for a month, my petsitter didn't notice that my dog decided to use this as a place to spray, for lack of a better word. It was smelly and stiff with dog pee. I was horrified, but tossed it in the machine on hot and....presto! Good as new. I also love how soft and thin it is, probably because of the microfiber. I got black, so it's hard to rate color, but I hope they're still around when I re-do my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 28, 2013

The material is thick but definitely not wrinkle resistant. Also, the sage isn't quite the shade I had expected but it is still fine. I like the way it fits on the bed. Nice and flat and it stays in place well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful
 from Evanston WY,  Apr 25, 2013

This bedskirt is just as bright and colorful as I hoped it would be ! The wrinkles ironed out very easily and it is a great accent color at the bottom of the bed. Appears very well made. Should enjoy it for years !! Thank you Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Bedskirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

This bedskirt is nice and soft, isn't a wrinkled mess like some of the really expensive ones I've had, but most of all the color is just right. I wasn't able to find the brick color anywhere else. I works perfectly for several of my quilts and spreads and is so reasonably priced. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average...
 from USA,  Mar 20, 2013

There isn't anything wrong w/ this product but nothing good either. Can not get it unwrinkled. I should have looked at the pix & seen it looks bad online so it will of course not look good in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt As described
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 15, 2013

Item is good quality for the $ paid. I bought orange. Cololr was as shown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed shirt
 from Conway, SC,  Mar 3, 2013

I purchased this King size bedskirt in the color orange to match a new bedspread I bought. It really makes my bedspread pop!. What I did to make like easier I put the bedskirt on the bed and then used a steamer to get the wrinkles out. It worked very well. I'm very pleased with the product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase something else from Overstock. Overstock is the way to go! Happy Shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedshirt
 from New Mexico,  Feb 8, 2013

For the price, it is a good quality item, color and fit is good, and it looks nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from North Waterboro, ME,  Jan 12, 2013

Fits the bed beautifully, and it really looks great. I've never had a bed skirt before, I sure like the way it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Dec 26, 2012

Nothing fancy but an overall good product and great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal especially for hard to find orange
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 1, 2012

This bedskirt is a good deal for the money. Of course, the deck is made out of that papery stuff, but for $20, that's what you get and it is sturdier than many that I've seen. The orange is pretty true to the picture...maybe a bit darker...what I would call pumpkin orange. My only complaint is that, even after ironing, the bottom seam still looks a little puckered around the entire skirt. Maybe it's simply due to the fact that it's microfiber and not cotton. A word of warning...if you iron this bedskirt, start out with your iron on one of the lower settings. I could imagine that it would be very easy to scorch this fabric. I ended up using the wool/silk setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top