Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RE: NOT THE COLOR IN PHOTO
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 27, 2013

If you want a dar green and brown plaid then this is for you, but if you want the blue and browns/tans in the photo then do not order this product. I am frustrated that I had to pay for the shipping back when the product isn't represented correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jun 26, 2013

This set is perfect for my son's room. It's a comfortable weight and had a masculine appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JP in Oregon
 Apr 21, 2016

We Love this quilt set. True to color in pic. Fluffy, warm weight, very well made. May be a little too warm in summer months, but most comforters are. Bedskirt is also of high quality. Definitely recommend if going for a country/woodland/earthtone decor. I am popping with the blue tone in the plaid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Feb 26, 2016

nice comforter for the money, heavy weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 24, 2016

The comforter is very plush, soft, and keeps you warm. I am very happy with this purchase. The shams are of very good quality and construction, my pillows were a little too big for the shams but the quality let me fit them in perfectly, not tear or rip like many others I've owned. The color is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 19, 2016

Perfect i love it the meterial is so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Feb 10, 2016

Love the comforter set. Works perfectly in my teenage son's room. The colors are warm, the texture is so soft, and the quality is great. Very happy with the buy. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 6, 2016

Did not look like picture - rough feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 21, 2016

I am keeping this but it is more of a quilt than comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter. Quality materials.
 Dec 31, 2015

I love Woolrich products. Quality, quality, quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the look
 Dec 28, 2015

great quality, however, for me, it was very heavy for the climate I live in. It would be perfect in a colder climat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 27, 2015

Great quality, love everything about it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camille
 Dec 19, 2015

Very good quality. The colors are very nice however the blue stripe is a peacock blue and it is overall darker then the picture. It is perfect for my sons room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than the picture, awesome bedding!
 Dec 14, 2015

Top quality bed spread, looks beautiful, super soft, and warm. Extremely happy with the purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Dec 4, 2015

Lovely set and very soft comforter. I'm pretty pleased with it. The blue is not as light blue as picture depicts, but I was trying to match dark blue curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT LIGHT BLUE -- TEAL!
 Nov 19, 2015

I WAS DISSAPPOINTED THAT HE ARRIVED WITH TEAL NOT BLUE! I HAD BOUGHT BLUE ACCESSORIES THAT DO NOT MATCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and looks outstanding.
 Jun 6, 2015

Very good quality for the price. Color is just as pictured and the material is so soft! Great for a boys room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Cabin
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 15, 2014

We purchased a twin set and queen set for one of the bedrooms in our cabin. The style is perfect - somewhat rustic without being too masculine. The quality is good for the price. The colors are soft and neutral. I love it with the coordinating bear pillow and small pillows with buckles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only ordered the Euro Shams
 from Hamilton, OH,  Aug 7, 2014

I sent away for a Hadley Plaid swatch from another site. All of the coordinating swatches arrived and the colors are beautiful but I can see how the pictures are deceiving. The Woolrich comforter is olive green, brown and the predominant color is a peacock blue. I ended up ordering another set with a definite green and navy plaid. However, I did order two Hadley Euro Shams. They are a soft, supple brown with leather trim accents. The look compliments another comforter set I purchased that has brown in it. The combined set looks beautiful in my son's room. More importantly, my son loves it and he's 16! Teenagers aren't always easy to please....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set for Teenage Boy
 from Mid west,  May 29, 2014

My son really like this. Just a FYI - the stripe is more greenish than blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought