Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Description is misleading. It's not true microfleece - it's made of cheap, fuzzy polyester. In addition, it has a horrible chemical smell that will not go away despite washing and airing it out. I should have paid a little more for a real microfleece sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality, they are paper thin. Don't buy these sheets, save your money and look for something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought these for my 16 year old granddaughter and monogrammed them. They looked very nice with large hunter green monogramms and she loves them. They are super soft and super warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are light weight, soft and cozy......
 from San Antonio,  Jan 10, 2013

These sheets were such a surprise. They are keeping me warm and cozy at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Bed Sheets
 May 1, 2015

These sheets are soft and fit my bed nicely. Would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 May 1, 2015

These sheets are so soft and comfy!! Plan to purchase more soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lo Munir
 May 1, 2015

I loveeeeeeee these. So comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheets are nice, soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i trash alot of my stuff and these hold up. I have had them for a while now idk a year or more, has that fuzz for the first month of washing but they fit great on the cal. king bed never a problem except for me i keep staining them up .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderfully soft and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Apr 22, 2015

Great winter sheet set! Very warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed in the quality of fabric used for these sheets. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we love these sheets. They are warm but not hot, and they don't wrinkle up or cling. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these were more like felt than fleece. Not what I was expecting. I will spend the extra money next time to get real fleece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 Apr 12, 2015

Ordered some microfleece flannel sheets. They arrived exactly on time, and I could not be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 Apr 7, 2015

I love the softness of these sheets but I don't know how well they will stand up. Washed them once before putting on the bed. There is a small hole in the sheet already as if the threads had been worn down already. Maybe the hole was already there when they were in the package and I didn't see it before washing. However, I'd order a new set because they were inexpensive and they are warm and soft. If it weren't for the hole I'd give it a higher rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice , soft... I love um :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice and warm - seems to be of good quality :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought