Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 352 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Description is misleading. It's not true microfleece - it's made of cheap, fuzzy polyester. In addition, it has a horrible chemical smell that will not go away despite washing and airing it out. I should have paid a little more for a real microfleece sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality, they are paper thin. Don't buy these sheets, save your money and look for something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought these for my 16 year old granddaughter and monogrammed them. They looked very nice with large hunter green monogramms and she loves them. They are super soft and super warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgw
 Jan 5, 2016

Warm, soft, wonderful. Fabulous value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft ssheets
 Dec 25, 2015

The fleece set is soft, has good fit and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 Dec 24, 2015

Really soft and comfy. Good quality for the price. They had a strong chemical smell when first out of the package, but it went away after the first washing. I ordered the turquoise. Very bright and cheerful! I recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiley h
 Dec 24, 2015

I was thinking these sheets are so cheap they can't be much. But I put them on the bed and was amazed. They are the most comfortale sheets I have ever slept on! I truly love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Sheets
 Dec 2, 2015

Great product...cannot find this quality in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and cozy sheets
 Nov 26, 2015

If you are like me and are cold these are the sheets for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are light weight, soft and cozy......
 from San Antonio,  Jan 10, 2013

These sheets were such a surprise. They are keeping me warm and cozy at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Aug 17, 2016

These are like sleeping on a cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift giver
 Aug 2, 2016

Loved'm, will get more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's delight
 Jul 5, 2016

she was more than pleased with these sheets and got tons of kisses thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Margaret C.
 Jul 2, 2016

These sheets are terrible quality. Do not wash clean even with bleach. Have mny lint balls. terrible quality would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece sheet set
 Jun 25, 2016

Bought dark striped ones, hubby and daughter hated them but I liked them but had to give them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare room sheets
 Jun 14, 2016

Very thin but soft. Nice for a guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!❤
 May 28, 2016

I love the feel of these sheets. Want more but none left in my size and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst
 May 25, 2016

I ordered 2 pair but only one arrived. And its being returned. You can see right though these sheets. The worst quality of any sheets, I've ever purchased. $* would be too much. They may last through 3 washings, if that. Don't waste your time and certainly not your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 352 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought