For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Description is misleading. It's not true microfleece - it's made of cheap, fuzzy polyester. In addition, it has a horrible chemical smell that will not go away despite washing and airing it out. I should have paid a little more for a real microfleece sheet set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality, they are paper thin. Don't buy these sheets, save your money and look for something better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought these for my 16 year old granddaughter and monogrammed them. They looked very nice with large hunter green monogramms and she loves them. They are super soft and super warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are light weight, soft and cozy......
 from San Antonio,  Jan 10, 2013

These sheets were such a surprise. They are keeping me warm and cozy at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from South Carolina,  Jun 21, 2013

100 times better than flannel! As a person that gets cold easy, these are heaven on a cold winter night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMM.....
 from Western Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

So comfy!! Never will I buy flannel sheets again for the winter!! My husband and I now joke that we don't have to take turns going to bed first to warm up the bedding for the other. I might just experiment as to how they work for summertime sleeping as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Kamloops BC Canada,  Aug 18, 2014

Shipped very quickly , would certainly purchase again !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 from Shoreline, CT,  Jul 17, 2014

bought these sheets for my kids bed and they love how soft and cozy they are, the smile on their faces when they climb into bed says it all. They have held up great to weekly washing and dryer cycles, we live in the Northeast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was not exactly as pictured Quality good
 from Batesville,Ar,  Jun 18, 2014

They were not as soft after washing but were warm enough

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little cheap
 from Newport RI,  May 1, 2014

I purchased better quality fleece sheets at TJ Maxx and Marshalls. These are a little thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and cosy
 from Bridgewater, NS,  Apr 26, 2014

Even after the second washing they are still like new

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Arcade, NY,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought them for my daughter and she just loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Micofleece Sheet Set
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2014

Great for Winter and Fall not only do hey feel good on your skin, they also look good on the bed. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yummm
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

best sheet I have ever used...will use even in summer even if I have to run an air conditioner ....will order them for my camper now already have them in the guest bedrooms...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set
 from Apex, NC,  Feb 27, 2014

A friend recommended these instead of the usual 'flannel sheets'. What a wonderful suggestion. I love them. Not only are the most comfortable, and comfy, but when washed, they look just like they came out of the package. They also fit the mattress and don't slip and slide off. I will be buying another set soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slept like a baby...
 from NY,  Feb 24, 2014

I recieved my set rinsed them, low dry them and they feel just great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft warm fuzzy sheets
 from graham wa,  Feb 17, 2014

I searched for these fleece sheets online. they are very soft warm and love to cuddle in them. They keep one warm at night there is nothing like grabbing the top sheet and pulling it up around your neck so soft love, love, love them!!!! I would recommend them to any one looking to stay warm and like very soft sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Sheet Set
 from Hermiston, OR,  Feb 17, 2014

I received this sheet set just in time for some very cold weather in North Eastern Oregon. These sheets make you feel like you are climbing in between 2 blankets. I have noticed some review's stating that they are not as thick as previous sheets they have bought. But in my opinion, the thickness is PERFECT. There is no need for extra thick sheets, when you can add extra blankets. No more climbing into a bed with cold sheets in the winter!! WE LOVE these sheets!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microfleece Extra Soft Sheet Set
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
(696)
Microplush Sheet Set
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
(71)
Micro Plush Sheet Set
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(668)
Brushed Fleece Sheet Set
Sale $29.24
Was $32.49
(283)
Eddie Bauer Microfleece Sheet Sets
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $51.61
Save 30%
(87)
Back to top