Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White and full enough
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The skirt is fine, needs a good ironing and then looks good. Pure white. It is not as full as I would have liked but full enough. Be sure to check the drop on your bed. There are side rails on my daughters twin so the skirt has to come up and over those and then of course fall to the ground. The bed is against the wall and only seen from two sides so I was able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely finishing touch to my bed. Pure white color. 15" drop is perfect for a standard boxspring. I never iron, yet it looks gorgeous just the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

Well made, 2 layers, full skirt. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

This is currently on my bed however it's not my favorite. The quality of the fabric could be better. I expected it to be fuller than it is (more like a tutu) but it's very thin and it's the kind of cotton that wrinkles terribly. Because it's gathered, it's REALLY hard to iron. It does the job but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Beautiful bedskirt. Flowy and feminine. Was worth paying a little more to not get a generic white bedskirt for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is very nice
 from Bremen, Ga,  Oct 23, 2014

The bedskirt is nice and long with plenty of fullness. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from Scituate, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

I was looking for new bedskirts for my daughters' bedroom. I had previously bought some from Pottery Barn and later from Target. While the PB ones were nice they were pretty expensive. While the Target ones were inexpensive, they were pretty cheap and would never stay in place on the bed. These were a nice combo of the two. The quality for the price was great. While they are not as well made as the PB ones I had, they are still nice, stay in place and are nice, light and airy. They stay in place and look great with the new duvet covers. I would definitely recommend as a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

This is not cotton viole, the fabric is a cheap, thin cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ted4sophie
 from Tampa FL,  Aug 6, 2014

This bed skirt feels and looks softer than others I have used. Works well on my king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sheer Bedskirt
 from Utah County, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a king bed and because I loved the one I bought last year for our queen bed, I immediately ordered the same one for the king. Be prepared to spend about 1 hour ironing the bedskirt because it will come out of the package very wrinkled! It will look gathered when on the bed, but not quite as much as shown in the photo. The fabric looks like cotton rather than than polyester voile, so it's a little on the casual side instead of dressy. There is a thin lining fabric behind the outer pleated fabric, but it still looks a little more sheer than shown in the product photo. I've been okay with it, but if you absolutely want no "grayish" shadow behind your bedskirt you'll want to add another layer of lining. I haven't washed either of my bedskirts yet so I don't know if it would shrink, but I suspect it would, so I'd use cold water and delicate drying and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a superior product...
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2014

This is very lightweight, not nearly as full and fluffy as the photo. It is also not bright white because it is so shear, so it doesn't look great next to my bright white spread. Ironing it was a bear. Installing it on a King Temperpedic even worse. So I won't return it but I'm certainly not thrilled with the purchase. It looks okay but is really just Average all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AL,  Jul 8, 2014

Very good quality skirt and it looks beautiful as well. I did have to iron it, but it was easy and quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from SC,  Jun 21, 2014

This bed skirt is exactly as described, its good quality and fits great. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought!
 from Amherst, MA,  Jun 10, 2014

I thought I was getting the run of the mill bedskirt. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The bedskirt is lined so it has some bulk to it and isn't just a flimsy piece of fabric. It fit the bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So feminine & lovely!
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I LOVE this bedskirt! It is sheer but there is a piece of solid white fabric behind the sheer fabric to hide your bed frame. I wish I had known this because I went out and bought another solid white bedskirt to place behind this one so that the bed frame wouldn't show up. As for ironing, here's my trick: I set the bedskirt in place and make up the bed. Once all my bedding is how I want it, I take a spray bottle and add water or scented lavender or rose water and I spray the bedskirt and lightly pull down on the fabric to flatten out the creases in the fabric as I spray. I do this for all my "ironing" needs, including my clothes and it dries quickly and works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the fullness of the skirt it looked great
 from oceanside, ca,  May 20, 2014

the bed skirt was well made and I liked the added layer which gave a lush look. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  May 2, 2014

Perfect! Voile gives the bed a very nice look! The look is softer than a heavier fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and girly!
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice addition to little girls bedroom. Very soft and pretty. Easy to put on bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh wow! I love this bed skirt! Wonderful quality
 from Newton, NJ,  Mar 8, 2014

wonderful quality, very good value, perfect length and quick delivery...I found this elsewhere but the price was 30% higher, even with shipping. Very happy with this purchase. Would purchase again and would recommend. Needs a quick steam iron before using, that is the only "issue" if you want to call it that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought