Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 11, 2012

The pillows were the most comfortable I have slept on in a long time. I bought them for my guest room and my guests raved about the comfort. So then I used them after they left and I love them. I will be purchasing more so my future guests may have some too....highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from OHIO,  Jan 5, 2013

THE DESCRIPTION INDICATED AS A 95/5 FEATHER/DOWN COMBO..THE LABEL SAID 75%.RETURNED AS IT WAS NOT AS DESCRIBED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pillow
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

These pillows are fabulous...large, just soft enough and plump right back into shape. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Boston,  Oct 30, 2012

Was what I expected. Plush and comfortable. These are Goose feather pillows, not Goose down pillows. So, don't expect them to be as feather soft as goose down can be. Comfortable pillows. Very glad I purshased these. Good quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Salida, Colorado,  Oct 20, 2012

These pillows are nice, smell fresh and clean with no plastic or chemical odors. Very well made, comfortable. They're better than pillows that I've paid twice as much for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great body pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice combination of soft and firm, holding up very well after the first month of use

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping comfortably
 from central Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

I'm very pleased with these pillows. They are very soft but still give me the support my neck needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Plush-top Medium-density Goose Feather Pillo
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased Good Down pillows for myself, they were TERRIFIC, so I decided to purchase some for my daughter for Christmas, i clicked on a picture that popped up on the side of my screen thinking the pillows were the same as the ones I purchased, I realized that they were $XX.XX more and called Overstock/live chat actually.... he tracked down the problem.. he said "you purchased Goosedown FEATHER Pillows, a different product... the pillows were delivered to her home/Newport Beach, we came for Christmas from Las Vegas, she opened the box only to find the WORST PILLOWS WITH THE FEATHERS POKING THRU... they were stiff and "CRUNCHY".. I would never had purchased down FEATHER pillows, these are AWFUL.. I am waiting for the ones I purchased to come back in stock..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

If you are expecting a nice soft pillow thisis not for you. Very high and hard. I can't sleep on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows just average
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 1, 2013

These pillows are not high enough and if you use one, it's like sleeping on a flat surface; two make your head too high. Not what I expected when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than I like
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 24, 2013

If you want a soft fluffy pillow than these aren't it .To firm for my liking.good price though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Pillows
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

So far these pillows have held up very well. It is recommended that after you take them out of the box you let them fluff themselves up for 3 to 5 days before using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good pillow
 from Redwood NY,  Oct 17, 2012

A good pillow. A little firmer that i would have liked to start with but it has soften with use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

very pleased with pillows. I've used this brand before, and happy with quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good down Goose Feather Pillow
 from North part of California,  Apr 15, 2014

We have always had good down goose feather pillows to sleep on our bed. These are not good. If they have feather I do not know were. Very hard. I have tried one that is why I am not retuning them. It has hurt my neck every time is have used it. I have them in king size. The only thing they are good for is to put into shams. And this is a lot of money for just to use them for shams. I did buy them because of the price. The old saying is you get what you pay for. Hope this helps someone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissapointing. Not sofr but very course feath
 from St Petersburg, fl,  Feb 11, 2014

Not at all like the description led me to believe. My second major disappointment with Overstocck

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 21, 2014

I have been looking for feather pillows for a while now. I like pillows that are firm but flexible that don't go flat after a few weeks. These pillows are perfect. They are firm, plump and exactly what I was looking for. They are soft and comfy and I recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are ok
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

These pillows are ok. Not as feathery as I wanted. They do the job, but not as luxurious as I had hoped.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality goose feather
 from hudson florida,  Dec 26, 2013

We have only use goose feather pillows, these pillows feel like goose feather bone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great medium firm pillows
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

I love these down pillows because they are truly a medium firm. I have a herniated disk in my neck and need a firmer pillow for support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top