Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy!
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

This comforter is very soft and cozy! I love the neutral colors for my son's room. Great price for nice bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought the twin set for my son. Washes well and he likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

I really like this product! It goes well with all I have in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 21, 2011

We are really pleased with this purchase. The colors represented on-line were true to the color of the item. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from KY,  Dec 20, 2011

The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from pa,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a very nice looking comforter. Good material for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2011

This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from SC,  Dec 19, 2011

The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 19, 2011

This Bed in a Bag is more beauifiul than in the picture .The quality is perfect. I would recommend this for any bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

I am very happy with this product. it looks amazing!!! It's bright and the comforter is very good. Shipping is inexpensive, fast and reliable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

Purchased for my son's bed. A great quality comforter at an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

Purchased for my 3 yr olds room. It looks great, however, the comforter is very very thick and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

The quality is excellent and looks great in bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Varsity Twin-size Comforter Set
 from ny,  Dec 1, 2011

This set was exactly what I thought it would be....lightweight, bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gvfgf
 from ny,  Nov 30, 2011

found it in a discount store- loved it bought it for $129- came home found it for $$$ on OS - bought it- it is the exact set- LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fghgh
 from ny,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very impressed by the quality of the product, I thought the shipping was high but would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdbgf
 from ny,  Nov 29, 2011

Very attractive quilt. The colors give you so many choices to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fvrdfb
 from sc,  Nov 27, 2011

it so good ,i like it very much .it is out of my thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fcftrc
 from ny,  Nov 27, 2011

The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought