Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful bedding
 from Dallas,  Mar 6, 2012

It is really wonderful. The hand feel is good. And take you the energy by sports. It is the best thing for the boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought the full set for my son. Washes well and he likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from LA,  Dec 21, 2011

Excellent quality, great price and super-fast shipping. Couldn't ask for anything better! The description and colors are exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased this comforter set for my 4 year old son & we could not be happier with it! After looking for some time for bedding that would suit his young age, yet grow with him, I am ecstatic to have come across this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

I really like this product! It goes well with all I have in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 21, 2011

We are really pleased with this purchase. The colors represented on-line were true to the color of the item. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this set. Super soft. Great, rich colors. Haven't washed yet, but hope it holds up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from pa,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a very nice looking comforter. Good material for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from SC,  Dec 20, 2011

Love, Love, Love it!!! Excellent buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought this set for my son and he loves it! This is the second item I have purchased from overstock.com and have been very happy with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

I am very happy with this product. it looks amazing!!! It's bright and the comforter is very good. Shipping is inexpensive, fast and reliable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

Purchased for my son's bed. A great quality comforter at an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

Purchased for my 3 yr olds room. It looks great, however, the comforter is very very thick and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

This by far is the best comforter I've ever purchased. I would and will buy again from this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2011

The quality is excellent and looks great in bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Varsity Full-size Comforter Set
 from ny,  Dec 1, 2011

This set was exactly what I thought it would be....lightweight, bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gfcf
 from ny,  Nov 30, 2011

found it in a discount store- loved it bought it for $139- came home found it for $$$ on OS - bought it- it is the exact set- LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vcbczv
 from ny,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very impressed by the quality of the product, I thought the shipping was high but would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdvfd
 from ny,  Nov 29, 2011

Very attractive quilt. The colors give you so many choices to use for accenting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bed!
 from CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Soft fabric. It's a Cool pattern! Comfy! He LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought