Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 12, 2011

That comforter is so thick and so plush I wish I could put it on my Queen size bed! My mom is in a nursing home and this made her bed look so bright and she loved it too. Nothing but compliments from everyone who saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gerogia,  Feb 18, 2013

So bright and beautiful! I adore this comforter. An added bonus is that there are so many colors in it. Honestly I initially bought it because I had invested a fortune in brick colored dupioni silk custom drapes (try matching that to something light and bright) and it appeared to have deep red in it. Believe it or not this set matches my drapes beautifully. I am a re-decorating addict, and I can see this set hanging around awhile due to the versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Apr 18, 2011

I absolutely love this set! It's frustrating that I can't find the other peices but I somewhat knew that when I purchased it. In comparison to all the other sites I searched before purchasing, I saved over 50%!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from eastern carolina,  Mar 18, 2011

LOVE, Love, love it! Such beautiful colors! I bought this for my 14 yr. old daughters bedroom. She thought it was time to finally have a real teens room. She just loves the comforter and swears that is why she is sleeping so well now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color lighter than pictured
 from New York, New York,  Oct 6, 2013

The comforter is beautiful and warm for the fall. The only problem i had was the color. The color is lighter than the picture. More mint green than army green. Over all value - worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 14, 2013

We have always been very pleased with Tommy Hilfiger products and our purchases through Overstock.com. However, this particular set did not live up to our expectations. The colors are amazing but the fill is marginal at best and was completely bunched up in places. Also, the entire comforter was wrinkled - as if it were seersucker material - and is not the same quality as other Tommy comforters we've purchased. In addition, the full/queen seems to be closer to full than queen. I personally am bummed about this purchase but my daughter loves it in her new room. Lucky for everyone that an 11 year old doesn't need the world to be perfect! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Rooftop Terrace Comforter Set
 from Pawling, NY,  Mar 24, 2011

This comforter set is even more beautiful in person. It's very warm, the colors are vibrant and the fabric is of excellent quality. I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from NH,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought 2 of these for my daughters bunk bed. I put one on the flower side and one on the stripe side. They look amazing and the price is excellent. I couldn't be happier about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this set for my guest bedroom and I love it. It is a cheery pattern, the colors bright and happy. Warm enough and yet not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Apr 21, 2015

pretty reversible not so easy to wash must have large washer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 Mar 31, 2015

My young daughter picked this for her room. Perfect for a girl. It looks a bit worn after a year, but for the price, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 Feb 23, 2015

I have had this for over a year now, and its a wonderful comforter. Very pretty design, great craftsmanship. Soft. Perfect weight. Dry cleaned just due to the large size of it and it held up very very well. I absolutely love this and would buy it again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this set to freshen up our guest room, it's beautiful and I've had many compliments on it. I love the vibrant colors and medium weight of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bright and cozy.
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Apr 25, 2014

I love it. It's snugly and warm for the cold winter nights in Maine. The colors are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

I just received my comforter two days ago and I don't want to get out of bed. While it is this, it feels nice and light and brightens up the room light a Spring Day. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2014

I was having difficulty with color scheme issues. This fixed that! All the gorgeous beautiful vibrant colors, so many options! Goes very well with my mint green walls !! I bought the duvet cover for an existing comforter and the same print in the comforter set, So I could have a fold down blanket for the foot of my bed with the striped under side visible! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from 33009,  Feb 13, 2014

The comforter is really warm but light, beautiful design, I am happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

I love the bright colors and weight of this comforter. We had two twin comforters exactly like this one and, after switching from twin beds to a queen bed in our guest room, I had to have the queen-size version! It's such a "happy" comforter with all of the bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour not accurate
 from Australia,  Jan 23, 2014

The green is a washed out mint not vibrant at all. The pinks are fine but disappointed with the shade of green... The comforter itself is lightweight but warm. King size is HUGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lavaca,Arkansas,  Aug 28, 2013

I really love this product..This was great and beautiful..I love the color,very attractive..I would like this to recommend to anybody..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought