Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

It really is as bright and beautiful in person! The pink and LIME green brighten up the room and it Is extremely comfortable! If this is the color scheme you're looking for, I don't like you'll be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Iowa,  Jan 1, 2013

Re-did my 11yr olds room for Christmas and use this comforter it is adorable, color and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous fabric
 from southwest florida,  Nov 24, 2012

This comforter is exactly what is shown. The color is great and the fabric is wonderful. The only problem I have is that I would have like it to be a little bigger so it fell to the sides a bit more. It does come to the dust ruffle but could have been a bit more generous. Overall, a great putchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and very pretty
 from Axis, Al,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my teen daughter at Christmas. Although we ordered it expecting it to be more of a coral color (it is more pink), she absolutely loves it! The fabric is so soft! We paired it with beige sheets as well as a set of lime green sheets- really cute!. After reading reviews about the size, I ordered a king size for her Queen size bed and it fits great, not too short and not too long on sides. I think this is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and light!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this for my 6 year old daughter. She has never slept better!! The inside is very soft and cozy and the comforter itself is not really heavy on her body. Very bright colors....cheerful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH Bedding
 from Phoenix,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased this for my daugthers room and she really loves it! I love the fact that it is easy care and machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors & durable fabric
 Jun 5, 2016

My teenage daughter has had this on her bed for three years now and it still looks like new. Very soft fabric and stylish pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic
 Jan 17, 2016

If you like sleeping on plastic go for it. After 27 washes ( dog bed ) It still crinkles. Noisy horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberley comforter
 Jan 15, 2016

Love the colors and loved the NAME since I am Kimberly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!!!
 Nov 4, 2015

I love it! I bought 2 sets and wish I had bought more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra padding
 Nov 3, 2015

Very cozy and comfortable.King size must be dry clean to maintain shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to usual standards
 Oct 18, 2015

This set is very cute, and the colors are exactly what I wanted for my guest room in my beach house. However, the comforter is skimpy, and barely hangs over the edge of the twin bed. Because I have twin beds, buying the next size up was not an option for me. When I washed the comforters, the stuffing bunched up and now they look lumpy. This is definitely not up to par with usual Tommy Hilfiger standards. I have purchased other TH comforter sets in the past and loved them. Not the case with this set. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 21, 2015

Had this for over a year. Holds up beautifully in the laundry and stays vibrant in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay product
 Aug 20, 2015

Color is bright, The comforter is VERY warm, my daughter can only use in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier in person!
 Jun 27, 2015

The green is much nicer, more of a lime green. Works perfect in our beach house in a guest room! Great quality from Tommy Hilfiger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky daughter
 May 3, 2015

My 10 year old is so picky, and I was afraid she wouldn't like this quilt, but she does. It is soft and pretty. She cuddles up in it and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and well made
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased this set for my guest room. It is well constructed and washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 9, 2015

Very pretty comforter set to brighten up a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not big enough for a queen bed!
 from Pendleton IN,  Aug 11, 2014

While the comforter is very pretty, the full-queen size is NOT big enough for a queen size bed. I put it on my queen size guest bed and it barely covers the mattress. Wish I had returned it. Will probably be replacing it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Kimberley 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 24, 2014

This is a very pretty comforter set, I wish it were a tad bit better quality for Tommy Hilfiger. But is like it and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought