Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

It really is as bright and beautiful in person! The pink and LIME green brighten up the room and it Is extremely comfortable! If this is the color scheme you're looking for, I don't like you'll be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Iowa,  Jan 1, 2013

Re-did my 11yr olds room for Christmas and use this comforter it is adorable, color and quality are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous fabric
 from southwest florida,  Nov 24, 2012

This comforter is exactly what is shown. The color is great and the fabric is wonderful. The only problem I have is that I would have like it to be a little bigger so it fell to the sides a bit more. It does come to the dust ruffle but could have been a bit more generous. Overall, a great putchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and very pretty
 from Axis, Al,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my teen daughter at Christmas. Although we ordered it expecting it to be more of a coral color (it is more pink), she absolutely loves it! The fabric is so soft! We paired it with beige sheets as well as a set of lime green sheets- really cute!. After reading reviews about the size, I ordered a king size for her Queen size bed and it fits great, not too short and not too long on sides. I think this is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and light!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this for my 6 year old daughter. She has never slept better!! The inside is very soft and cozy and the comforter itself is not really heavy on her body. Very bright colors....cheerful!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH Bedding
 from Phoenix,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased this for my daugthers room and she really loves it! I love the fact that it is easy care and machine washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Laughlin, nevada,  Jun 19, 2014

Merchandise was high quality and a great value for the money. Merchandise was exactly as advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty for a young lady
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jun 13, 2014

First of all this product came very quicky, I was pleased with that. The comforter is vey pretty and seems well made, the only thing is I wish the green stripe went all the way around the bottom not just on the end. MY 16 year old granddaughter loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2014

Bought this for my nine year old and she loves it ! Great pink color ....very bright

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What She Asked For!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jun 4, 2014

I purchased this for my granddaughter. She asked for something pink, and floral. Upon seeing this on the website she fell in love. It has the look she wanted: pink, but a bold pink, suited to older children and youthful adults; with floral represented in the white, damask type pattern. it looks feminine, yet not at all babyish. It looks posh, yet at the same time a bit fun. Though the pattern is traditional, it is modern in overall appearance. I have no idea as of yet how it will stand up to machine washings, but on looks and price I am sold and happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly pink comforter set
 from Ocean city, nj,  May 22, 2014

My granddaughter wanted a dark pink bedspread, and this is perfect with a few fluffy pink toss pillows and pink sheets. So feminine and pretty!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding for our little girl!
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2014

Bought this for our daughter who is nearly 7 years old - who by the way LOVES pink! This comforter set was perfect for her! The pink is the perfect shade of pink, not baby pink or hot pink, with a splash of lime green at the bottom to help the pink pop. The comforter and pillow shams are soft and comfy. She enjoys snuggling up at night and likes to show it off to all her friends!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 22, 2014

Excellent service, great product and speedy delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDJ2504
 from Hurley, VA.,  Mar 4, 2014

I love love love it. I ordered it a size bigger than i needed because my bed is higher from the floor than most others. I ordered a king for a queen bed and it was a perfect fit. Brightened the whole room and it is super soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2014

Great looking comforter and nice and think. It didn't match my colors so I did send it back but I wish I had a room to use it in because I did love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color, but synthetic
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE and Alexandria, VA,  Feb 23, 2014

great true bright pink color and pattern. material is synthetic and a little difficult to get wrinkles out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral, not pink
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

Okay, I love the look of this product, and the price is right for what you get. I've ordered this 2 times. Why twice? Because my daughter threw up on it, and when I washed it (following directions) the stuffing bunched up inside and I couldn't unbunch it. I've read how comfortable this is, and I disagree. It's polyester and has a cheap feel to it, but it's priced right and again, I bought it for the look. The blankets underneath the comforter make my daughter warm and cozy, not this thing. The bunched up product is getting returned, I hope Overstock doesn't hassle me about the return.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Bedding
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

My daughter loves this bedding! Very cute and comfy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Comforter
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 7, 2013

This is good - though was not what I expected. The material slides and has a weird feel on top but its ver ycomfy and keeps me warm at night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Daughter's Room!
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 4, 2013

Very nice weight of a comforter -- light and well made. Perfect for my daugter's big girl bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top