Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these towels exceeded my expectations.
 from San Diego,  Apr 9, 2013

The color were spot on and the feel was very comfortable. Will in the near future purchase another set but a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Hilfiger Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  May 17, 2013

If you want a plush towel, don't buy these. The price is good, but they are like Days Inn's hotel towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Clovis, CA,  May 3, 2013

I love these towels, so far. No pilling or shedding when washed. Nice and thirsty towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

The set is perfect. The color and the feel are nice. I love this set and will definitely order in another color. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Christmas gift
 from Roseville, MI,  Dec 19, 2013

Arrived in a timely manner. I was glad the items were in a plastic bag because the box was open where the tape was. UPS should have left them on our covered porch, not by the gate because it was raining that day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love them!!!!
 from Jonestown, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

the color is great and exactly like the pictures show!!! Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washing Instructions
 from Romeo, Michigan,  Oct 20, 2013

I will only reccommend these towels if you promise to wash the colors seperately the first few times and not use them when company is coming. They pill terribly and are a real pain to depill. Also the weight is only like a K-Mart Cannon towell. WHERE IS THE QUALITY WEIGHT I WAS EXPECTING FROM A HIGH END GUY ? Probably left in the Phillipines or China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, thick towels
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2013

These towels were very soft and thick. I was impressed with the quality of them. Unfortunately, they did not end up being the color I was hoping to match so I had to return them. I highly recommend them for quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towels
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice color choices. Not bad for the price. Absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 20, 2013

I'm sad to say but these towels are not good. We loved the color of them and they looked great when they arrived. My daughter took them to college and within two washes the color is fading badly. They look like they have had bleach on them but they haven't. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Michigan,  Aug 5, 2013

These towels are a nice beachy color (I got seaside) and soft. They are fluffy and absorbent like a towel should be. I don't think they are the super crazy high quality that some people want them to be - they aren't a pound each- and yes the dryer had a lot of lint the first few times they get washed, but these are NICE. The price was good, the set arrives at your doorstep with 6 pieces for a great price. I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color issues
 from newark nj,  Jul 27, 2013

Color of the towels were a bit off. We purchased the pale blue and we could see white speckles on the looping where it looked like the die did not take. We kept the towels for my daughter who is going to college so we felt it did not matter that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected from Tommy Hilfiger
 from Fresno, Ca,  Jul 11, 2013

The towels are basic, soft but thin. Not fluffy or full. They get the job done but are not impressive. I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Tyler, TX,  May 28, 2013

I had some Tommy towels bought several years ago and was looking to replace them. They are much thicker and more absorbent. These aren't bad, but they produce an EXTREME amount of lint even after being laundered twice and are not nearly as thick. I would buy these again, but do wish they were the same as the ones I needed to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Seattle, WA,  May 24, 2013

Towels, in yellow, were the nice bright color I was looking for. They aren't the rich, thick luxury towels, but they are soft and absorbent. I don't expect them to last years, they are only towels, but I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought