Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Exactly as pictured, and well made. Lays nicely. Looks kewl, but then again Imma just an old hippie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected from Tommy Hilfiger.
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

Overstock was prompt with their delivery and the item was exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Good quality but the color was not what I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Houston, Texas,  May 27, 2014

Beautiful denim bedskirt and perfect for my guest bed for the grand kids.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2014

I like the fact that this bedskirt is long enough. It is a very nice looking set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought a bed in a bag set for a great deal but it didn't come with a skirt. I was looking for something that would complement the pattern. This goes so well. It looks like it is a part of the set. I guess like clothing you can wear (put) anything with jeans!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from VA,  Dec 10, 2013

The bedskirt had to be ironed before putting on the bed, which is no biggie, but would have been nice if it hadn't been so rumpled in packaging. The corners don't fit as neatly as shown in the picture. Otherwise, it does look like denim jeans, including the stitching, and that is the look I was going for in a bedroom that has twin beds that I'm fitting up for times when my grandsons stay over.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Denim Bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Nov 12, 2013

I already had the Tommy Hilfiger denim comforter, but I didn't have the bedskirt, and wanted one to match. This bedskirt matched perfectly, was just the right size, not too big for the box spring, which happens a lot. It is tailored nicely and it is just the right color of denim to match the rest of the bedding set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from RI,  Sep 23, 2013

I purchased this bedskirt to go with the matching comforter. The fit was good, the color matched and I am satisfied with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Overstock
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered two twin bedskirts and one was fine and one was not. The quality is okay but not exceptional. I am very disappointed in Overstock's replacement policy. They wouldn't ship me a new dust ruffle until they received the defective one, so three weeks from my order I am still missing one dust ruffle.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Recommend
 from Taos, New Mexico,  Aug 24, 2013

I just placed the denim bed skirts on our vacation home twin beds, and I couldn't be more pleased. They are just as pictured, very good quality and looked great with out denim douvet cover bed spreads. I would absolutely recommend these bed skirts to one and all! It's so nice to order something online and have it come as I pictured it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with denim
 from Odessa, Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

Very nice quality -- hangs nice...heavy --- comes out of the packaging ready to go -- good length too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Denim
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

If you are looking for a denim bedskirt, this is truly denim. It is a nice weight, and if you were to try to buy the fabric, well, at the price I bought it for, it was hard not to buy it, and it would cost more if you just bought the nice denim fabric alone. It was used on a bedframe that did not require a boxspring, so it was perfect for my needs, covering the bottom. It is truly the length that it states and a very nice quality and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Chicago,  May 28, 2013

It came out of the package note even needing pressing. It is rather short, which fit my old, low to the ground bed, perfectly! Love the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Neutral Bed Skirt
 from Canton, OH,  May 7, 2013

This bed skirt is a light-weight denim that is easy to take on & off. Split at the corners to accommodate bed frame. Good Buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for the quality.
 from Prescott, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

The denim is a light to medium weight. The stitching is good and it lays well. The only reason I didn't give skirt 5 stars is because I would have preferred a heavier weight denim. But for this price or even close - I have been unable to find a denim bedskirt. When I priced the denim at the fabric store, It would have cost me double this price just for the fabric plus I'd have to make it myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Apr 4, 2013

Item just as shown/stated, fast shipping, good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedskirt
 from Finksburg, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

This bedskirt looks perfect in my son's room. It fits his queen size bed to a T. Nice quality in fabric and made well. Thanks to Overstock price was perfect too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedskirt
 from NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

This is exactly as it appears. A denim bedskirt. It looks great with the TH Comforter I bought too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product that fit my bed nicely!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2013

It was exactly what I was hoping for. It looks great and is good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top