Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2014

The color on the computer looked slightly turquoise,but this is wrong. The color is a pale blue. This is a problem, because the bedroom wall is turquoise. Other than the color, this seems to be a good product. Now we're trying to marry the two colors through decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Comforter Buy!!!!!
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 31, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter. I knew she would like it, but when she opened the box she started screaming. She screamed I love it, I love it, I love it! Hugs and kisses everywhere and on everybody. Not only was the set beautiful to look at but it was also well constructed. Would I recommend this to anyone, absolutely positively yes!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price! My daughter loves it!
 from Princeville,HI,  Sep 8, 2014

It looks really cute in my daughters room! She really likes it! I would not recommend for an adult but great for kids/teens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2013

The color of the wheat comforter set was accurate to the photo. I washed it first and then used my steamer to get the wrinkles out. The quality matches the price and is nice enough. The set looks adorable, but probably won't hold up for a long period of time. I love it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovey7
 Jun 30, 2015

this set is very soft and holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picky person
 Mar 20, 2015

I have looked for something like this for awhile, is beautiful and soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 11, 2015

I love all the ruffles and my 5 year old did too. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Jan 9, 2015

It's is so girlie but it modern. Looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word, DARLING!!!!
 from Paradise Valley, Montana,  Nov 14, 2014

Too cute for words! Perfect for may quaint antique East Lake guest room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft!
 from OKC,  Oct 27, 2014

ordered for both girls rooms, hold up very well for small kiddos! Looks fabulous and washes great. Loooove the ruffles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Piece Comforter set
 from Fontana, Ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful comforter set and an excellent price!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product wrong color!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 22, 2014

Don't order the blue if you are expecting blue. It is a grayish/blue. I haven't decided if I am keeping it or not such a pain to send things back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 5-piece Textured Comforter Set
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 21, 2014

Quality is not the greatest but then again I knew this before buying. It was for my granddaughters bedroom which she changes out every few years so for the price & the time frame that it will be used it is holding up well to washings & 10 yr old child & friend antics. She LOVES IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedspread looks nice.
 from new york,  Jun 20, 2014

Very pretty pink but required ironing all in all I am satisfied. Was a nicer shade of pink than colored showed on screen. Material is very light weight excellent for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding set
 from Oregon, USA,  May 23, 2014

This ruffle bedding set is a must have if you want to transform the look of your bedroom at a very inexpensive cost. You can coordinate other items like drapes, curtains and even paint to completely change the look and feel of any bedroom in your house with this set. It is more comfortable than I thought, and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Wrong color.
 from Clewiston , Fl,  May 17, 2014

The comforter was nice, but not the same color as on the computer screen. I had to send it back. My daughter's room was done in teal. The comforter was a dull light blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

I bought this set for my niece in pink. She loves it and enjoys it everyday. Very girly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter in pink
 from Madisonville,KY,  Apr 16, 2014

I like the look of the comforter but there are a few places that look they have been stitched and a small stain on the right side. The color is a light pink not as deep as the picture shows. The look of the comforter is nice but I wish it was made better. The cost is not worth the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inacurate Color
 from Portage, IN,  Mar 31, 2014

I have ordered many items from "O" and this is the first disappointment I have had. The color of this bedding is completely different to that of the one on the image. The image shows a very pretty bright blue/teal type color and what I received was a dusty sad blue. Although the throw pillow with rhinestones was so pretty I could not believe the flimsy quality of the fabric. It was so thin it looked like it had all ready been through multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, I am very pleased.
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2014

The set was just what I was looking for. The color was a little different that what I was expecting, but it was still a great fit for my d├ęcor. I purchased this set for my guest room and the ruffles are just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought