Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I was impressed with the quality of the bedskirt ! After taking out of package, be sure to fluff in dryer for a few minutes and it will be wrinkle free and ready to put on bed! Fits perfect to our queen! The color is true to picture on website. Adds a look of luxury. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from upstate ny,  Dec 2, 2011

I put this on my cal.king bed and it fit perfectly. Very pleased. The picture looks like it's sewn on the corner, but it's not, there is a split for a footboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid 4 stars
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2010

I hesitated to give this product 5 stars as I ordered the "brick" color selection only after reading other reviews and realizing the color is acutally what I wanted. Its more red than maroon, but that's what I wanted! Be careful with the color bleeding, I steamed the skirt before putting on the bed and it did stain my steamer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the Bill
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 30, 2013

Ordered this for our king Sleep Number bed and was surprised it was a little too big, Definitely required ironing before use but otherwise it looks just as described. Haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive - looks great!
 from La Conner, WA,  Oct 24, 2011

This bedskirt pairs great with vintage looking quilts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close - not quite as green as I thought, but workable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bedskirt is sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Apr 3, 2016

Great!! Would recommend to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 Mar 16, 2016

Made well, looks good, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well & looks beautiful!
 Feb 26, 2016

Great deal for the price & it is soft and lays flat & straight on the box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this bedskirt! Great quality and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very vibrant color
 Jan 28, 2016

Great contrast for my bedroom and just the splash of color it needed, although I had to iron it. Really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryellabamac61
 Dec 13, 2015

This was a beautiful red color and the feel of it was wonderful made very well?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suz
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent - have had it for so long I forgot when I bought it! Washes beautifully as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

great neutral color. good fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 11, 2015

I got the red one and the color was exaclty as hoped. A deep deep red. cant be the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very coordinated texture with the Urban Plush Down
 Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful burgundy color and drapes in a tailored fashion with a nice split to accommodate bed rails

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ts
 Feb 5, 2015

product came as expected, little wrinkled but after I put the iron to it it was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 6, 2015

Be advised, the "Moss" has much more of a brown tone, than green/olive...much darker than the photo on my screen. It worked okay for my bedding because of the number of colors and shades in the material. Made well, and easy to iron. Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the need. but is overpriced even on sale.
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 8, 2014

This is for a spare bedroom, so it fulfills the need. Not as if a guest is going to bend down to feel the fabric, which is amazingly thin. But it was extremely wrinkled, in a plastic sheath that had a red color leaked out on it and was priced with a "***** *** ******" price mark. ***** *** ****** went bankrupt about 3 years ago, which might explain the severe wrinkling. I bought this "on sale" but the price on the tag was about the same as I paid "O." It is probably worth $$-$$ dollars, but then no one would order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased.
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 4, 2014

A very nice looking, sturdy, good quality item. The color is as I had imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Marin County, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

Excellent quality. Color is perfect (red). Size also perfect. No trouble at all ironing out the shipping wrinkles with my steam iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought