Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I was impressed with the quality of the bedskirt ! After taking out of package, be sure to fluff in dryer for a few minutes and it will be wrinkle free and ready to put on bed! Fits perfect to our queen! The color is true to picture on website. Adds a look of luxury. Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from upstate ny,  Dec 2, 2011

I put this on my cal.king bed and it fit perfectly. Very pleased. The picture looks like it's sewn on the corner, but it's not, there is a split for a footboard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the Bill
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 30, 2013

Ordered this for our king Sleep Number bed and was surprised it was a little too big, Definitely required ironing before use but otherwise it looks just as described. Haven't washed it yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive - looks great!
 from La Conner, WA,  Oct 24, 2011

This bedskirt pairs great with vintage looking quilts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close - not quite as green as I thought, but workable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bedskirt is sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid 4 stars
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2010

I hesitated to give this product 5 stars as I ordered the "brick" color selection only after reading other reviews and realizing the color is acutally what I wanted. Its more red than maroon, but that's what I wanted! Be careful with the color bleeding, I steamed the skirt before putting on the bed and it did stain my steamer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Marin County, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

Excellent quality. Color is perfect (red). Size also perfect. No trouble at all ironing out the shipping wrinkles with my steam iron.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and material
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Good color and the material feels really nice. Why do I have to say more than 50 characters for a bed skirt?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and quality, but the colors aren't.
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 22, 2013

Everything with the bedskirt is fine, but the color isn't what I expected from the listing. It is more of an avacado than gold color. But, I can use it anyway as I didn't want to mess with returning it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was perfect
 from west coast,  Oct 22, 2013

This was a perfect size and color to compliment a bedspread I had bought from you recently. The price was good too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedskirt
 from Oregon City, Or,  Sep 27, 2013

After reading other reviews, I decided to purchase this bedskirt. I am so glad I did, as the quality is exceptional for the price. As others have stated, the wrinkles came out in the dryer. The Brick color is a perfect match for the Antique Chic Quilt set that I had previously purchased from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More wrinkles than this Grandma!
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 10, 2013

Very pleased with the color and with the texture and feel of the fabric. The bedskirt has one "flaw"--it was packed so tightly into the plastic wrap that one million wrinkles were created and I've tried several ways to remove them (1)used steam iron, (2)sprayed until nearly soaked and then tumbled in dryer, (3) sprayed and letting it hang off the edge of counter so the weight of the wet cloth pulls the fabric. I'm considering a total immersion in water and a tumble dry with towels, but afraid that might render the item ineligible for return. Another option seems to be -- to use with wrinkles and that time will decrease the wrinkles. Or, I could adopt the philosophy that I can't see wrinkles when I am asleep.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but didn't match my bedspread
 from Sequim, WA,  Apr 23, 2013

the bedskirt is nice, but was too short for my bed frame, and the color didn't match my bedspread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

Good quality and color matched online color. Looks rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede bedskirt
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Mar 11, 2013

Just what I was looking for. The color was well represented. Material is soft and appears to be of good quality. I have had it on the bed for a couple of months now and is working out well. I needed a thicker material as my husband is in a wheelchair and made holes in the thinner cotton bedskirt that came with the comforter when he would bump the bed. So far so good, no holes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Chanhassen, MN,  Jan 29, 2013

This product is easy-care, great looking and an excellent value. Fit is perfect for our king bed and the 14 inch drop allows for just enough clearance above the floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tailored microsuede bedskirt
 from Thermal, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Bed skirt is made of good material and fit my king bed perfectly. I'm so glad I got it. The color I ordered was perfect with my comforter. I'd recommend this item to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy breezy
 from Florence, Ma,  Jan 1, 2013

Nice and classy look. Wrinkles came out in the dryer just like others stated!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought my skirt in the Brick color. Beautiful color, well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Poway,  Dec 2, 2012

Great Price, great item. This color (taupe) goes with everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

Color, size, quality...just great! Price much better than other sites I checked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top