Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet bed set
 from Creston, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it on December 14th and it was delivered the 18th. I was worried I wouldn't receive it on time, but much to my surprise it made it. It was really soft and in great condition. It got even softer after I washed the set before its first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very nice set and the price is great. I love the colors and the feel of the comforter and sheets. I purchased this for my 3 year old who loves flowers and Butterflies. She loves her new set. I would recommend this set. Cant beat the qaulity especially for the price. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seet butterfly bed in bac
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  May 23, 2013

Granddaughter loves comforter. Good quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Also delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

The comforter is actually quite comfortable however the sheets and pillowcases are paper thin. The pillows will not even stay inside the pillowcases because they are so thin. The items are true to color and for the price they are ok for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Montréal, Québec,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. I received it in perfect condition. The delivery was super fast. I bought a Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. Everything was in the bag, not a piece was missing. The colors are just amazing! I would buy again at overstock.com anytime. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set
 Jan 29, 2016

I was very pleased with this set for our granddaughter. It is pretty and the sheets are very soft. She loves it and it brightens her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 22, 2016

Ordered 2 of these sets for our granddaughters room when they come visit. They were thrilled and so was I . It met and exceeded my expectations and the sheets are so soft! Will definitely keep buying from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Grandaughter
 Jan 18, 2016

My Grandaughter just loves this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter sets
 Jan 14, 2016

I was hoping that the thin bed blanket was not slipping on the bed, I thought was a cotton and not nylon on the other side blanket sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought this set for both of my daughters and it faded and looked terrible after only a couple of months. Now I'm stuck replacing their sets again. Very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey Knit Sheets are Amazing
 Jan 5, 2016

The jersey knit sheets are incredible soft and only get softer after washes. No shrinking noticed on the sheets or comforter after washes and dryer time. Comforter is fluffy and softens after washing. Nice bright colors, true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 5, 2016

My daughter loves it!! Great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa Van Gieson
 Jan 3, 2016

very bold and brilliant colors! Delivered promptly, wonderful selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 2, 2016

My granddaughters moved just before Christmas so was excited when receiving bedding for their new rooms Made nice and has such bright girl colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little girls dream
 Dec 21, 2015

I purchased this bed in a bag set for my 2 year old granddaughter. The comforter is the perfect weight, not too heavy, not too thin and the sheets are some of the softest I have ever felt. Looking forward to using them in the spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quailty
 Dec 19, 2015

comforter set is very warm nd my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Nov 30, 2015

My daughter loved the print. Lots of colors to match room colors. One flaw...the decorative pillow sham was stained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift!!
 Nov 28, 2015

Gave this to my 12 year old daughter for her birthday bc we were making her room over. She loves it and sleeping with it. She says it's so comfortable. It washes very nicely and it's colors are still brighter then ever. It defiantly makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 26, 2015

Looks good for a little girls room wish they had other colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought