Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this , I couldn't wait for this to arrive
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 9, 2014

This is such a cheerful quilt I love it. Soon as you see it you just smile and feel good. It is comfortable and a good size I got the queen size and it is a little bigger than most full/queen size I am so glad. Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to smile or just make a cheerful room. Humm what else can I find. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Colors!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

I love this quilt set! The colors are beautiful - maybe just a smidge brighter than the images. It has enough weight to it to drape nicely over the sides of the bed. The quilting is done as an all-over squiggle, so it has the feeling of something done by hand. I washed the set before use, and it came out looking like it went in. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Milton, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a Beautiful Quilt set. So bright and inviting. It really brighten's up my guest bedroom. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice quilt
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 8, 2014

nice quilt with bright colors. Returning because I decided to use softer colors in the room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Big enough
 from Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

This bedspread is great quality, big enough to fit a king sized bed even after shrinking from washing and I love the bright colors. I have used the reverse side, too, and it looks just as good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Disappointed title
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

I returned the quilt becasue it was not large enough to cover our bed & did not like the wild colors. More wild in person than on the screen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sunset paisley cotton quilt set
 from Springfield, VT,  Nov 8, 2014

So pretty, true to the picture. Shrunk just a little which is fine, I always buy a king size for our queen bed. Washed & dried well. Great price & fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Lovely!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a very well made set. Love the ties on the shams and the weight is just right for spring, summer and fall in Mississippi. The colors are very true, with the exception of what I thought looked like a "coral" color actually being more orange. The the set works wonderfully in my room and I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
So Bright
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

This bedspread is so much brighter than in the pictures, much more for a teenage girl, sort to like Marcia Brady. It's so retro and cheerful I love it, even my husband thought I shouldn't return it b/c it made him happy (reminded him of when he was young ). Now I need to redecorate our bedroom to go with this quilt. I really do love it. (Pretty good deal on overstock here, **is selling the exact set I purchased for $115.00 more.) Also I have such a sensitivity to fabrics and have to have only cotton etc, this quilt is very comfortable. This is truly the quilt of happiness :) !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful !
 from NY,NY,  Aug 1, 2014

I love this quilt & shams. The colors are beautiful & they are exceptionally well made. It makes me happy to look at them everyday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Paisley Quilt
 from Western KY,  Jul 30, 2014

This quilt & shams were extremely nice quality, colors, and cute ties on the shams. The colors are cheery & sophisticated. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quilt set
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2014

The set was much nicer than my expectations, just the right weight and size. Thank you Been searing on net for 8 months for the right product The color was described perfectly and very nicely sewn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Everything was just like the description said. The color was beautiful. I wish I could find the ascent pillows to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Quilt
 from Carlisle, pA.,  Apr 8, 2014

I really like this quilt. It brightens up my bedroom.. I have a king sized bed and the king size is more than enough to cover my pillow top mattress. It is light weight. The only thing I didn't care for was the price. I had looked all over for a new quilt that would go with my wall color and this was it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top