Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 16, 2012

Great product at a low price. You can find lower prices at other stores like Target, but they're not this quality -- not by a mile! We spent time looking, and as we wanted these to last our girls for years to come, this was a no brainer. The colors are vibrant, exactly as pictured in the photos. Note that there's a lot of white, so if you're looking for a an sea of color, this isn't it. However, the white really allows the flowers there are to really pop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set was everything I was hoping for
 from Bullard, Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

This quilt set is just perfect. It is well made and has the vibrant colors as pictured Bought it for a full bed but can see where it would fit a queen. This is for my grand daughter's room and it just made it the "girly" room I wanted. Stitched well had one slight color imperfection on the sham but hardly noticeable Really good quality and much better than anything I had found at the big stores. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for a queen bed
 from Upstate New York,  May 7, 2014

It is described as a quilt, but is much thinner than you would expect a quilt to be. And it is way too small for my queen size bed. Good size for a full size bed, but a queen-sized bed, not so much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Fling Flower Quilt Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the colors, so vibrant! I will be using it in our guestroom, granddaughter's room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming blanket
 from Pasco, WA,  Mar 18, 2014

I was very disappointed I could not order a second sham with the twin quilt. Having said that, I am pleased with the quilt itself. It is of similar, if not better quality as a **** ** ***** quilt I bought 3 years ago. The colors are cheerful and I like it more the more I look at it. It has been warm enough for winter but doesn't seem too hot for summer. I added some pink polka dot pillows and a blue and a pink decorative pillow. I also found a blue owl pillow on ****** recently have seen some cute owl pillows at ***** ***** that would match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option if you want something simple & sweet
 from Kensington, MD,  Mar 1, 2014

I was looking for something simple and not over the top that my daughter would like. She loves the quilt and the fact that it matches a similarly styled rug in her room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased this for my daughters "big girl" bed. The colors are nice and bright and the quality is very good. I was nervous to wash it but it felt and looked just the same after running it through the washer and the dryer. I followed the instructions and used delicate settings. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and texture of quilt
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 12, 2014

Got this for my toddler's room. Matches great with yellow walls we had in her nursery. I think it's good for girls of any age and won't limit us, we also won't have to change her decor after she has outgrown princesses, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece just loves this quilt set.
 from Salisbury, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

My 8 year old niece is starting to take a real interest in decorating her own room and chose this quilt set for herself. She is so happy that she did. She continues to express how much she loves the colors and flower design. Making her bed before school each day is also less of a chore which makes her mom happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2013

After going to many stores and searching on-line, I purchased this quilt for my 6 year old daughter's twin bed. She liked the design because it was girly but not as baby-ish as some of the more frilly/pink quilts. When the quilt arrived, it looked exactly as it looked online and the colors were a perfect match with her existing decor. The quilt is light weight but soft and appears well made, although I admit that I have only washed it once so far. Happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt!
 from St.Paul, MN,  Nov 1, 2013

Bright wonderful colors! Great quality! Looks so nice in my daughter's room, really brightens up the room with the bright colors! Looked on-line everywhere, this was the best looking quilt at the best price and quality! We are very happy with our purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Norwalk, Ct,  Oct 25, 2013

Just as it looks in the picture. Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. She wanted to know where the sheets were! Lol.,,, great for now and as she gets plder

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Stillwater, MN,  Oct 25, 2013

This quilt exceeded my expectations. The quality is great for this price. It is a lightweight quilt, but has still kept my daughter warm even without a blanket on her bed yet and it has been below freezing the last few nights. The cotton is very soft and the colors a vibrant and true to the picture (description sounded different but the quilt looked just like the photos). I have not washed it yet but it looks like it should hold up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Garland, Tx,  Oct 3, 2013

This arrived promptly in good condition. It is exactly as pictured and is perfect for my granddaughter's bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt was beautiful
 from Wylie Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

The quilts are beautiful and will make my granddaughters room so bright and colorful, it is just as the picture shows, I am so happy with my purchase, will most certainly be shopping for more items for the kids room's and for my new place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute child quilt
 from California,  Jun 28, 2013

My grand daughter chose this from your website and is very happy with it. We haven't moved into our new home yet but it should work well in their guestroom, once we can set it up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Fling Flower TWin-size 2-piece Quilt set
 from Humble, TX,  Jun 8, 2013

Love this quilt, it is just perfect for my grand daughter's new bed, vibrant color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 25, 2013

colors are exactly the same as the picture! The only problem was there was a very small stain on the pillow sham. After washing the sham the stain came off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute quilt
 from Hampton, VA,  May 24, 2013

Bought this for the remodel of my granddaughter's room - it is too cute! The colors are cheerful, the quilt is cotton so easily washed and has maintained it's color and quality of the material. I recommend this to anyone looking for a really sweet and colorful bed cover. By the way, I have it on a twin bed with a twin foam mattress that does not need a box spring - the quilt drops almost to the floor in this case so a bed skirt is not needed - at least for my tastes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  May 14, 2013

I purchased these quilt sets to redo the room that my granddaughters say in when they visit. My little girls love their new room!!! The quilts aren't childish, but are completely feminine, so I can keep them as my little grandies get older.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Polka Dot Stripe 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $45.96
Compare $72.03
Save 36%
(44)
Adora 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $61.99
Compare $67.64
Save 8%
(34)
Back to top