Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOW - GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP
 from Lancaster City, Eastern PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Very fine pillow at a very good price. I am thankful to have made this purchase. These pillows have my highest recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows just not our style
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

I think these pillows are a good value, but my husband is highly selective about which pillows are comfortable for him, therefore, I went out on a limb and ordered these, hoping they would work, but they were "too filled" for him. He wants to be able to move the pillow around and have his head "sink in" in order to be comfortable. They would have been fine for me, but he wasn't happy, so I had to return them. I still do think they would work for plenty of people. There was no smell. I don't know how they would hold up over time as we left them in their covering and simply tried them for a bit before he made his judgment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorest Slumber Fresh King Size Bed Pillow
 from Ojai, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

Very Comfortable, soft but still firm enough. Holds shape and bounces back so that it gives a good appearance .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Columbia, MO.,  Sep 13, 2012

These are nice big fluffy pillows. I needed new ones for my guest bedroom and one guest said it was perfect, not too soft and not too hard but my other guest said it was too soft and added that they liked a very firm pillow. They seem just right to me. Fabric is good on the pillow and they arrived faster than I had expected. I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for shams
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2012

I wouldn't sleep on it, but it's perfect firmness to hold up a sham nicely. Somebody can sleep on it. I like down or foam to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and firm
 from Chicago,  Mar 12, 2014

I use these pillow as a 'headboard' to prop myself up in bed to read etc. they are too firm for me to sleep on but work well for what I bought them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filled out shams nicely!
 Apr 12, 2016

Pretty firm pillows though... I'd say great for having at the back of the bed for fullness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and fluffy
 Mar 16, 2016

These are great. I wouldn't sleep with these, but they are perfect for decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Il,  Dec 11, 2013

These pillows was what I was looking for .I have allergies and cant have down.They are not to soft and hold shape. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average pillows
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2013

These are average pillows. Great price and maintain shape. They are firm and thick. I'm still looking for the perfect pillow for comfort though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy firm pillows
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Nov 21, 2013

Everything I purchased from your company is awesome. Delivery on time and just so very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough For Shams--Not For Sleeping
 from Franklin, NC,  Sep 8, 2013

Plump enough for shams, which purpose they serve in our house. Too plump for sleeping, in my opinion. But we are of the age that we must use expensive, contoured pillows for a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorific
 from MA,  Aug 6, 2013

I watched this product longingly for a few months and finally decided to purchase. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from richmond texas,  May 10, 2013

firm and fluffy. It will take a little while to break the pillow in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from nj,  Apr 25, 2013

These pillows are perfect. ?They fill out my pillowcases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too stiff
 from Minnesota,  Feb 23, 2013

These pillows are just too stiff and unyeilding too be comfortable. I ended up putting shams on them and using them for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 28, 2012

These pillows have been excellent for shams, as they are still very firm and full after a month of use. If you like very full pillows for sleeping, these pillows are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KING SIZE PILLOWS SET
 Mar 14, 2016

THESE PILLOWS ARE JUST OK BUT WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 17, 2016

Nice pillows. They keep their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too round!
 Feb 9, 2016

This pillows are too round and don't allow for a good neck height. I am back to using my regular size pillows and just use these for decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought