Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 26, 2007

Remodeled the bathroom in venetian bronze theme. This curtain rod matched the Delta faucets perfectly! Spring has very good tension and holds a very heavy curtain / liner combo. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rod is a very pretty color and the ends are very elegant. However, instead of being the kind you install, it is the kind that you unscrew and use tension to fit your shower space. So it is a thick rod but is thinner where the smaller part comes out. Didn't know this or I wouldn't have ordered it. However, needed a rod so I'm using it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this rod to replace my simple white one. It looks classy and is well made. What I was concern was about the grip at the end of the rod against the wall. It has a very good grip and holds well with a fabric and liner shower curtain. Also, very easy to put up. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Vidalia, LA,  Feb 9, 2008

I was impressed first of all by the extremely fast shipping on this particular product. Then I was impressed by the sturdiness and beauty of it--much better than the picture! We immediately installed the shower rod, and it improved the look of my bathroom right away! I knew I would just have to get a new shower curtain and rings to match the elegance of this curtain rod!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected...
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Oct 24, 2010

The Satin Nickel choice is exactly as I had hoped - it's a soft matte silver with a subtle smoky-champagne hue to its finish. Easy to install - no issue at all. The classic design is well-made, although it's unfortunate to have discovered that it is yet another "Made in China" product - that's why I've ranked it 4 stars rather than five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Southern Ill.,  Sep 4, 2010

I like the look of the shower rod and the sturdiness of it.Something so simple, spruced up my bathroom. I might add that I have ordered from Overstock from the curtain rod to a memory foam mattress and have been happy with the product's and the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Shower Rod
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 3, 2008

This is a very nice shower rod. I purchased the bronze and the finish is of good quality and the rod is strong enough to securely hold a heavy shower curtain. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Shopper
 Jun 18, 2015

We had purchased several other shower rods and this is the only one that has stayed put. We were a little skeptical because of the price, but well worth it and the silver polished rod looks great in our bathroom. Picture matches exactly what you get in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A lovely shower curtain requires a rod that compliments it… one that helps to enhance the overall polished look of the room. I found this style and the finish I chose to be utter perfection. A quality product with an attractive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as pictured. Went up like a charm. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very cheap curtain hooks--but the biggest problem is the light color of the rod. We put one up but felt a little cheated. We gave the second one to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rod
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this for our new shower in chrome. It was easy to install & the shiny chrome matches the faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rod
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this for our new shower in chrome. It was easy to install & the shiny chrome matches the faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I used these in my living room and they look great! I have cement walls so it was going to be a pain to drill holes. This was a great option!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality; no problem with delivery and easy install. Will order again. Excellent service from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod so far so good
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

I haven't had any problems with the curtain rod yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MARION,NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice heavy rod with good spring action and fabulous color match to the rest of bathroom fixtures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, holds up
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  Sep 18, 2014

Great price and this product is well made. Wish it came with the rings, but we bought separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from wyoming,  Jul 25, 2014

This rod coordinated well with the other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep looking material
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Jul 12, 2014

I didn't need to completely unwrap this rod. it is plastic and looks it. It does not even imitate oil rubbed bronze. I returned it the same day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought