Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Dec 23, 2012

I love the bed skirt! When I opened it, I saw it was very wrinkled. Instead of trying to iron it, I decided to wash it first. I washed it on cold and dried it on delicate. I had other dark, delicate items to wash and was worried it would bleed due to the dark colour. It did not bleed and came out very well. With just a touch of the iron it was ready to put on the bed. The material on the inside was so great to work with. It is not the flimsy material I have had on other be skirts. With the addition of our new bedspread (also from Overstock) the bed looks fantastic! Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Charlotte NC,  May 21, 2013

I bought this bedskirt to go with a yellow and gray comforter that I purchased. It matched perfectly and really gave the set a little more sophistication. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskirt
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 6, 2013

Good quality, nicely made bedskirt. I love the tailoring of the bedskirt, very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2013

Easy touch up ironing when taken out of package. Fit bed perfectly. Happy with quality of the material and the stitching. Color was true to website view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Bedskirt really looks classic!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

I'm very pleased with the pintuck bedskirt. It really looks great for my bedding ensemble. I like it so much I'm going to also order the matching shams to really make my bedroom stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed!
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Color was not exactly as shown, so that was a bit disappointing but we made it work. Other than that the quality was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt but be prepared with your iron!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

Goes perfectly with the Safavieh Connie gray pintucked bedskirt that I also bought on Overstock. Arrived very quickly. The only downside is that it needs a very careful ironing. so if you don't know how to iron, or don't want to bother, this isn't the bedskirt for you. Once ironed, the bedskirt looked fantastic and the fabric quality appeared fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from kansas city, Mo,  Aug 15, 2014

Attractive and well made but a little tight on my double bed. Also, would have preferred longer, reaching the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full drop pintuck bedskirt
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2014

Fabric is very thin. I thought the price was ok at 34.99, untill I received the item and the sticker on it was from bed bath & beyond for 29.99. Really?? Little dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cheswick, PA,  May 7, 2014

Everything as expected. Did require ironing but it was easy. Looks great and matches bedspread I purchased from OS perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Perfect color charcoal gray and the pin tuck dresses up the twin beds with my duvet covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

Nice bedskirt for the money. Color is good, pintucks add a nice touch. Average quality but as expected. All in all, satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt was exact color advertised
 from Ma,  Apr 14, 2014

bought for my granddaughter twin beds - was excellent color for the bed quilt they have. I have had very good results from overstock - good prices and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quailty!
 from Susanville, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Really like that it lays flat. Nice weight, not too thin and fits the bed well. Great for the price! Color matches picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

Color size and fit are exactly what I expected and works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It would SO much time when looking for linens if polyester/sateen etc.luxury sheets are identified upfront. Instead you have to dig for the information or have almost purchased the item. It should say 1000count Sateen blend up front. This occurs throughout all thread counts and I feel my time is valuable as is yours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 30, 2015

great price , great item, bought the shams also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 22, 2015

Nothing fancy here. It looks like its picture. Does what it's supposed to do. It's a bedskirt. Yes I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As other reviews had indicated, the material is thin and needed ironing, but overall the bedskirt was a good value. The color is a dark pewter which was true to the color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 Apr 1, 2015

Color is perfect - style is perfect - Fit is perfect - Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought