Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soccer Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from OHIO,  Jan 11, 2013

I gave 2 of these sets to my granddaughters who both play soccer and share a room. I think the new sheet sets were their favorite Christmas gifts! We put them on their beds Christmas Day. They both told me how cool they look and how well they slept in them that night and the next several nights. The picture is very accurate. The colors are bright and cheery. My granddaughters and I are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets were faded
 from Bayonne. N.J.,  Dec 18, 2012

comforter and shams were great. the sheets and pillow cases when I washed them lost there color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 13, 2016

This set is a little thin and stiff. After a wash they were somewhat better but not really substancial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but low quality
 Mar 25, 2016

The item is cool looking and my son loves it. But you do get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Mar 10, 2016

Good product. Arrived as expected. Comforter is a little thinner than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Feb 25, 2016

Bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it. Colors are bright and does well when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors bleed and fade
 Feb 12, 2016

within mere weeks, the colors on the sheets bled into the mattress pad below and faded. The comforter took a bit longer, but these are truly cheap and barely worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soccer bed in a bag
 Jan 2, 2016

blanket is nice. the sheets fade very very fast... the sham and comforter are fine its just the sheets fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIFA Bound!
 Dec 16, 2015

My 9 year old just loves this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer Comforter
 Nov 18, 2015

Gave this to our grandson last Christmas. It is still on his bed. He's a soccer player and this was quite meaningful for him. The gray background causes the soccer balls to pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set for the price
 Oct 18, 2015

I was really surprised at how nice this bedding set is for the price. The colors are vibrant and the quality of the materials is great. The soccer theme is perfect for either a boy or girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edges easily rip after 1 wash
 Sep 17, 2015

edges easily rip after 1 wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Sep 11, 2015

My grandson loves the comforter.It washes real nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jul 22, 2015

The fabrics are very soft and comfortable to sleep under. Everything arrived on time and was exactly what we were expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Jul 15, 2015

Great comforter sheets are a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to big
 May 19, 2015

I don't like these at all...for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 14, 2015

This is perfect for the price. The sheets are really soft and it looks really great in their room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 May 1, 2015

This comforter set was so cute, it was a gift and the person loved it. It was perfect for the twin bed for a male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money in this product!
 Apr 30, 2015

I love the picture of this product, I received exactly as you see the picture and I washed in order to used for first time with baby detergent because it was for my toddler. when came out the loos some of the color, well i thought it was bc first wash....well I washed again few weeks later because my son haven't used his bed and this time it about to lose all the color. I ask overstock for return and the said that product has only 30 days of warranty, so I waste my money :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love these
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought 2 sets of these for my sons a couple of years ago. They still love them. The sheets have faded a little bit, but they've had a lot of use and continuous washing. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought