For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soccer Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from OHIO,  Jan 11, 2013

I gave 2 of these sets to my granddaughters who both play soccer and share a room. I think the new sheet sets were their favorite Christmas gifts! We put them on their beds Christmas Day. They both told me how cool they look and how well they slept in them that night and the next several nights. The picture is very accurate. The colors are bright and cheery. My granddaughters and I are very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets were faded
 from Bayonne. N.J.,  Dec 18, 2012

comforter and shams were great. the sheets and pillow cases when I washed them lost there color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for kids
 from Ely, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

My 4yr old picked this out for his set of bunk beds. The sheets seem a bit thin, but he prefers to only be covered with the comforter it self anyway. The comforter it self was soft and will work well for our needs. Can't complain about the price either for what your receive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from River Falls, Wi,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased this set for my daughter who is 9 and a soccer fanatic. She helped pick it out so she was aware that it wasn't the girliest set out there. Unfortunately, the girly soccer sets were just out of our price range. She still liked this set and loved it once it came. The comforter has a silky feel to it and the colors are nice and bright. We're both happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets smelly fast
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

The microfiber doesn't breathe and so the bed gets really smelly fast. The print is cute and kids love it, but it faded a lot in wash. Overall, not a good purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kid LOVES it
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 1, 2014

My daughter is a soccer NUT, and loves this bedding. I don't love the feel of the fabric,but she doesn't seem to mind (8 almost 9 years old) so if she is happy, I am happy. We washed it all right away and it washed up great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NH,  Dec 28, 2013

Cute set, not the softest but cute for a little boy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding for soccer room!
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 26, 2013

We ordered this for our son's new big-boy soccer room. It fits the theme perfectly and he loved it. The price was great and it shipped in time for the room to be finished for his surprise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

Haven't put these on yet but the color is same as picture shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

It's just as described just add a cute rug and it's a perfect kids room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top