Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set!!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this bed set for my 9 year old daughter. She wanted a set that looked less childish. This set is more beautiful than the picture!! On my computer one of the stripes looks like a red tone, it is not, it is fusia. I liked the color much better in person. I did take some time to look it over for quality purposes and am very pleased with the quality aswell. The only down side is that I wish I could get more accesories that match this set exactly. Overall we are very happy with this purchase, thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from Decatur,IL,  Sep 18, 2012

I really like the comforter. It is really warm and cozy. It is very soft as well. It is also very pretty and the colors stand out a lot. I am very happy with this comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go from little girl room to big girl room
 from Vermont,  Jul 29, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter's room. She picked it out and she was so excited. She danced around the box when it arrived and giggled. When it was put on her bed she jumped in and cuddled into the cover. She announced that she loved it so much that it was fit for a queen. The colors are great. The quality is fantastic. And my daughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up well
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 21, 2012

I was looking for a comforter for my 12-year-old daughter that did not have to be dry cleaned. This one matched the colors in her room perfectly. A few weeks after receiving it, I noticed that a sheer fabric covering a section of the comforter had started to separate at the seam. It is now tearing off completely and we will probably end up cutting it off. She still likes it, but was disappointed in the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Fabric and color (after multiple washes)
 from East Tennessee,  Jun 7, 2013

After reading other online reviews, I thought that for sure this was exactly what I wanted , especially for the price. I ordered these for my 3 and 5 year old black bunk beds. This went in a custom home with a modern look. These were perfect. Great quality, but not heavy weight blankets. The real test... what does it look like after washing, not once but several times... My 3 year old had a few accidents and washing and drying on high, fabric looks and feels exactly the same as new. I had to shift around the batting (stuffing) on one end, but other than that, it earned its five star rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fabulous addition to my bedroom!
 from Casselberry, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

While the shams seemed a bit understated, the colors are bold & vibrant! The comforter is warm and snuggly and the photos really don't do it justice! The price was unbeatable!! Buy this now!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 18, 2011

Great colors and good quality. Pretty heavy so will probably be better for fall/winter. My daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, perfect for a pre-teen's room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush fabric and colors!!!
 from Falmouth, MA,  Aug 17, 2011

I ordered this set and received it much sooner than expected. I was thrilled with the color and fabric which was so lush...it was exactly what I was looking for. In fact, the color and material of the set exceeded my expectations. The only downside is that this set does not include a bed skirt and I am having an awful time trying to find one that matches. I wish the set included a bed skirt; I would have been happy to spend a little more to have one. I love this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even more vivid and lush than the photo...very nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very soft and nice...very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute set!
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2011

This set has exceeded my expectations. I have laundered it multiple times (cold, gentle cycle) and it comes out looking new. It's very kid chic, and although I bought it for a 9 yr old's twin bed, it would also suit a young teen girl...Come to think of it, I wouldn't mind having it in my room!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures do not do this justice!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 13, 2011

This comforter is astonishingly beautiful! I was really surprised by how incredible it looks in person, much more vibrant colors than the photos depict! The quality is amazing, it's soo soft and velvety, plus its just the right thickness. There are even lace details that you can't see that well in the photos, so gorgeous <3. I would buy another one in a heartbeat, it totally brings a new feel to my room. Beyond happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes but they are much more vibrant!
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent prodact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 27, 2011

Excellent prodact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top