Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful quilt!
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Apr 26, 2014

I purchased this in King along with the Madison Park Fiji set. I will use this one mostly in winter ( I find a white one in summer gets dirty around the face area when tans start to peel/fade ). I put it on our master bed as soon as I purchased it and absolutely loved it! I currently had a heavy white comforter on the bed that was way too hot even in winter. This is very elegant and stylish without being too feminine for a couples bedroom. We kind of have a Beach themed bedroom so I loved the white and I just add my own color throw pillows to make it match my theme. Washed up great too! I highly recommend it. Shams are very nice too!!!! Hubby loved both the quilts I bought off Overstock, and even mentioned it, which is kind of rare so they made a great impression. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from TX,  Apr 22, 2014

These were just what I was looking for. I wanted lightweight quilts for two twin beds. These are great for summer, spring and fall, but for winter we had to throw an extra blanket on the kids (but expected that). I wanted these more for "decorative" purposes, but they have held up wonderfully through a handful of washes as they get everyday use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 16, 2014

This was just what I was wanting! The fabric is the perfect weight...not too heavy and not too light. It will be a great spring & summer cover! It looks great on my bed. It's just perfect! Very happy with the quality & the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

This is. Very white and really pretty quilt. I have a memory foam platform bed and found that it the quilt is smaller in width and length than what I wanted it to be. I wish it was wider and longer. Overall though, really pretty and classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really pleased with the quilt set. Just what I wanted. Loved the ruffles & lightweight & soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Quilt
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a nice lightweight quilt. What impresses me the most is the size. Some inexpensive quilts do not come down far enough to meet a bed skirt but this fits my bed perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from East Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

Lovely white quilt, but not exactly "ruffled" in my opinion. It is not frilly but rather more of a primitive style, which actually worked out perfectly for my shabby chic bedroom. Nice medium weight, and appears to be well-made. I'm happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White comforter without being boring
 from ID,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought the twin comforter and it fits nicely. The ruffles were not as full as I expected, but are fine. I like that that the ruffles give a white/neutral comforter texture. The quality is nice, though I haven't washed it yet. This is a good product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and good quality
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

The shipping was very fast and free on this item. When I opened the box I found that the quilt is very nice looking and seems to be of good quality. It looks nice on the bed and will be a pretty addition to the duvet cover that I purchased from another site that has not arrived yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Attractive
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 21, 2013

Comfy and warm (but not too heavy so I can use it in the warmer months). The ruffles are attractive and the fabric is soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2013

Was very pleased with this product. Very shabby chic and reasonably priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Glad I Ordered This
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 11, 2013

Soft, oversized and washes well. Unlike some of the reviews, the quilt I received was white, not off white. I didn't give the quality an excellent b/c a couple of the ruffles have separated from the blanket and sham, but not so much that they've fallen off. Maybe I'll sew them back on one of these days if I have time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from SC,  Aug 9, 2013

In love with my new ruffled white 3 piece quilt set. It sets a wonderful serene mood in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very lightweight, great for Fla weather. Look nice with my antique looking bed. Need to add some color pillows to have a litte contrast. But yes I would reccomend these. I have the twin. Just does fit to the bed ruffle, would like it to be about 4 inces longer but it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

This quilt was perfect for summer but would work in the winter too! It is so soft and comfortable and exactly what was described in other reviews. I bought the king for my queen bed because it is a very high bed. It worked perfectly and is beautiful with my red accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Texas,  May 22, 2013

I got this for my 8 year old. She loves it and I love it as well. It is definitely something she can grow with. It holds up to washing beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The (almost) perfect thing
 from Savannah, GA,  May 17, 2013

I needed a spring, summer, fall, bedcover that was cooler than the down duvet I keep on the bed in a guest room. As others have reported, the color, rather than ivory, could be described as a very pale lemon color. This was exactly what I wanted, and the color is perfect with the paint color in the room. It would also compliment a citron, pear, or lime color. It is long enough to cover the pillows, but it just barely covers the sides of the mattress. I may not dare to wash the quilt in the washer, for fear it will shrink too much on the sides. This is why I only gave it a 4. I am keeping it, but if I had a do over, I would have bought one size up, which I think another poster already suggested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 17, 2013

Nice quality and not too heavy. Love that it is 100% cotton. Bought a king for a queen bed and it is slightly too large. Girly without being too girly for my husband. I did think it would be puffier....very flat. I have washed it on hot and got almost no shrinkage and came out fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and perfect size!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 14, 2013

I read quite a few reviews on this quilt that said it was way too small for the size bed they had. We have a king Tempurpedic and an upholstered headboard that also encases the box spring and this quilt fits perfectly over the bed, just dusting the part of the bed that encases the box spring. My husband also commented on how soft this quilt is compared to one of our old ones. Would definitely order this quilt again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NC,  May 12, 2013

Love the way this looks. The quality is excellent. I have a beach theme in that bed room so mixing this with blues and corals makes the room inviting and relaxing. This would make an fabulous addition to any color scheme or a totally white room. I recommended it to all my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top