Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 334 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2009

We have a low profile box spring and it is soooooo hard to find a bedskirt that doesn't drag the floor. We have a regular king size bed and instead of ordering that size I actually ordered a california king since they are narrower and just a bit longer than a standard king, and it worked out perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!! The bedskirt is really nice material and didn't even slide when I put the giant mattress back on top of it and pushed it into place. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jun 5, 2010

This bedskirt is exactly what I was looking for everywhere and at a much better price than I was prepared to pay. The ruffling is not a bit skimpy and the material irons beautifully and has a nice weight. You couldn't make one for this price! I hope you'll get more in more colors. Thanks Overstock; you've made me very happy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed ruffle
 from California,  Nov 6, 2009

There was no problem with this bed ruffle. It works fine with our bed. It looks very sharp, and adds to the visual appeal to our bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT FIT!
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 8, 2011

It was a little wrinkled. I spritzed it lightly, tossed it in the dryer and it came out wrinkle-free. Generous in size and the fabric quality is excellent. I'm very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" ruffled bed skirt
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2009

This item fits perfectly. I do prefer a ruffle-style bedskirt to the tailor-type ones that are so often exclusively offered in Department stores. I chose the burgandy shade because it contrasted my bedspread so well. I appreciated the many color choices you presented also. The price was very reasonable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice length..
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

If you're looking for a bedskirt that touches the floor, this may not be for you.. but I like the length. For my bed, it hits about 1 1/2" from the floor. Easy to slide between the mattress and box spring..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent

This worked perfectly for my needs. I have several bedspreads and the skirt did not clash with the colors of my bedspreads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Bed skirt
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

This bed skirt is the same as I could have got at Ross's for half the price. Since I am housebound that wasn't possible. His skirt is average quality, nothing special. The color is a tad yellow for an ivory.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
boring but acceptable
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

It does the job. You need to iron it before putting it on the bed. No concerns. Don't waste money getting an expensive one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

Purchased a few weeks ago. Nice bedskirt. Corners are not completely square so it does not hang evenly at the bottom. The material is polyester/cotton which I am not a fan of but I missed reading that in the product details. I do like the 14" drop because that is a difficult length to find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good!
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a well-made, quality bedskirt. My only complaint is that it is not split at the corners to accommodate the legs of the bed. Looking closely, you can see in the pic that it is not split, but I wish I'd noticed this before purchasing. Overall, though, I do recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems heavy-duty, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Poplin Ruffled Bedskirt
 from Fayette, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

When I recieved this bedskirt, I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the color. Anyone needing a nice looking bedskirt would be very pleased with this one. A this price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nicer than expected
 from Rhinelander Wisconsin,  Sep 24, 2014

This bed skirt was worth every penny I spent for it. When I received it, the first thing I always do with a new product is wash it to see how it holds up, and it washed up beautifully. It needs a little ironing but the poplin fabric has a crisp look to it so it is well worth the extra you might spend for one in a discount or box store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Not great, but good enough
 from ATL,  Sep 11, 2014

The material is scratchy and "rough" in my opinion even after washing it after I received it. Nevertheless, this bed skirt is just for looks to cover up a box spring especially if the bed sits on a metal frame. I think there is probably a better material out there, so I would not order this one nor would I recommend it to a friend. However, if you want this purely for looks, then what you see on the picture here is what you'll get.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bed skirt
 from Pawleys Island. sC,,  Sep 9, 2014

Just what I ordered! Shipping was fast and I am pleased with product,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Disappointed
 from Prescott AZ,  Sep 3, 2014

The bedskirt didn't quite fit our CalKing AND it's not a 14" drop but 13.5" and that makes a difference. Would return it but I washed it upon receiving it so we'll use it for a while.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good product
 from Ct,  Aug 17, 2014

Good value for money. This is exactly what I was looking for. Most bed skirts are too long - this one is perfect. Good quality fabric. Nice ivory color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
perfect bedskirt
 from california,  Aug 12, 2014

if you are looking for a easy to throw on simple bedskirt this one is perfect. my white bedding did not come with one and this was easy to add to complete my look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice, especially for the price
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This is a very nice, simple, ruffled. bedskirt. It is only 14 inches, so it's not real long. If you like your bedskirt to dangle on the floor, be sure to measure like I did. I wanted mine up off the floor a tad. So these are perfect for my guestroom needs. I would recommend these. The price was good and it fits fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Fair
perfect
 from Southern California,  Jul 25, 2014

the stiff poplin holds it's shape very well. The ruffles never look limp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 334 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top