Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from atlanta ga,  Oct 10, 2013

They are thick and firm and I thought oh no i cant use firm pillow i wasted my money but they are great i dont have pain when i wake up so im in heaven at night and they dont lose there shape or get flat like most pillows i would stronly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicious sleep
 from philadelphia. pa,  Feb 22, 2014

Great pillow for a side sleeper even suffering degenerative discs. I am using it with anorher thinner beauty rest, to achieve absolute perfect neck alignment on my side from shoulder to head. Perfect balance of loft and support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm
 from ARIZONA,  Oct 17, 2013

These are firm pillows. I am a back/semi side sleeper and these are too firm for me. I own the cloud mattress covers, awesome, this pillow misses the mark for comfort. The design has the makings for a great pillow, but already they have hardened and flattened a bit. For someone who wants firm inside and soft outside.. this is your pillow! Keeping.. as too much hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Indiana,  Aug 15, 2013

Very large, firm pillows. Wasn't sure I'd like them but they are wonderful. I used to sleep with two or three but with these I only need one. Excellent for back sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice full pillows
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Jul 9, 2013

The pillows are a bit tall for me, being a side sleeper, but so comfy when I am on my back. Good quality, pretty firm, and don't seem like they will flatten any time in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bulky
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

Pillow is very big and bulky, nothing like you would think a "cloud" would feel like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept Like a Baby
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 24, 2013

If you're a back and/or side sleeper who needs a new pillow these are fantastic for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Arkansas,  Mar 26, 2013

Firmer than I though they would be but very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betisink
 Mar 20, 2016

Very comfy & holds its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 15, 2016

Just average..................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jan 24, 2016

I think it is the little pillowy squares, you just feel like your head is on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very comfortable
 Dec 17, 2015

Love them need to wash them but afraid they might lose something. They feel so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best pillows out there
 Nov 12, 2015

These pillow sets are really good. I have them for 2 months now. They don't fold and lose form, they stay firm yet soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Oct 30, 2015

They arent as soft as they were made out to be but,still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 Oct 21, 2015

Great price, I love everything about these pillow. I would have given the rating a five, but they do run big and do not fit well in a standard size case. I would recommend using a queen size pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft soft soft
 Aug 23, 2015

I'm not sure who said these felt like a brick. I love mine. I'm a side sleeper with a C pap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel great!
 Jul 28, 2015

They dont look the same as my other pillows when I make my bed but they feel great! Amazing support. I may just have to order 2 more so that all of my pillows look the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 Jun 2, 2015

These are without question the best pillows I've ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems quite firm--good for leaning against
 May 20, 2015

I bought these to use as pillows to use occasionally, to lean against while reading in bed. So far they seem firm and good for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auntlo
 Apr 18, 2015

We really like these pillows. They are very puffy but firm. No longer need a second pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought