Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So snuggly!!!
 from Wytheville, VA,  Jan 18, 2013

Although I was looking for flannel sheets I chose these. They are incredibly soft and warm, without being oppressively hot. I'm gonna buy more in a different pattern!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought these for my daughters bed. We got the queen size zebra print sheets. They are a great quality sheet. I was a little concerned because the price was so reasonable, but they have been washed a couple times already and are very comfortable. I would purchase another set if they had the style we needed in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set--Would buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like them
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 29, 2012

I didn't know what spun sheets were, so thought I'd try them. Was really looking for same print in flannel sheets, but can't find ANYWHERE. So I settled for these. They are very nice, soft, but still not flannel. But I do like them anyways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every cent
 from Goose Bay, NL,  Nov 22, 2012

Bought these for my son and he just loves them. A great buy and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Sheet set
 from Runnemede, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

Decent sheet set/duvet cover, price was a little too high though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 9, 2014

Bought these sheets for my daughter, they are so soft. She loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very deep at all
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Apr 8, 2014

These sheets are NOT deep pocket at all. I have a King size Tempurpedic and these sheets just pop off repeatedly after re-tucking under. On a good note, the sheets themselves are super soft and nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set
 from Lancaster, NY,  Mar 2, 2014

Love these sheets! They are just so soft & comfortable against the skin. And they are of great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Illinois,  Feb 14, 2014

Got these sheets for my 22 yr. old son's bed. Much thinner sheet then I expected but fit good very soft nice design I would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige/Ivory color is really grey
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jan 27, 2014

I needed beige sheets for our guest room. The Sand/ivory color looked perfect but when I received the shipment, the beige/ivory color turned out to be light GREY not beige as pictured! I had to send them back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft sheets.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 16, 2014

These sheets fit the bed well and are nice and soft. So far, they are washing well and holding their color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Spun Sheets
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Jan 16, 2014

These sheets were not quite as thick as the previous microfiber set ordered previously. I ordered these to have an extra pair that had a pattern so as not to be identical. They are satisfactory, but do not have the "semi-flannel" quality I was expecting. No problem..i will use them more in summer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Flannel But Warm and Soft
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2014

I didn't read the product information carefully enough and, having searched for flannel sheets, assumed they were flannel. Much to my surprise they are not! These are microfiber sheets but they're great. Plenty warm, soft, and similar enough to flannel that I'm satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibily comfortable
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2014

These sheets are GREAT...love getting into bed...super soft

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Arizona,  Dec 21, 2013

Great sheets- soft and not thick. They are almost like a high quality flannel. The advantage is that they dry in a reasonable period of time. I got the sage- very muted, almost dull in color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comfort and Quality
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

Nice comfy feel to sheets not flannel but warmer than regular sheets. A smoother feel than jersey. Not the lux feel of high thread count sheets but really nice. Like the Snow Cheetah, wish they had Cheetah -- hopefully will restock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheets are nice
 from Munith Mi,  Dec 11, 2013

Everything was great. The color was exactly as shown, delivery was very prompt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Slippery
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

The sheets are nice, but a little more "slippery" and cold feeling than I like. True flannel is my preference. These appear to be durable, and well-made. Just not my preference.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheet set
 from lexington,ma,  Nov 28, 2013

super soft sheet set. I want to order more for my daughter but they don't come in a girly pattern

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top