Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought these for my daughters bed. We got the queen size zebra print sheets. They are a great quality sheet. I was a little concerned because the price was so reasonable, but they have been washed a couple times already and are very comfortable. I would purchase another set if they had the style we needed in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So snuggly!!!
 from Wytheville, VA,  Jan 18, 2013

Although I was looking for flannel sheets I chose these. They are incredibly soft and warm, without being oppressively hot. I'm gonna buy more in a different pattern!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Shee
 from Utah,  Dec 5, 2012

Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set--Would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like them
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 29, 2012

I didn't know what spun sheets were, so thought I'd try them. Was really looking for same print in flannel sheets, but can't find ANYWHERE. So I settled for these. They are very nice, soft, but still not flannel. But I do like them anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every cent
 from Goose Bay, NL,  Nov 22, 2012

Bought these for my son and he just loves them. A great buy and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 May 19, 2016

These are very comfy and keep me warm without an electric blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality flannel
 May 3, 2016

so soft and the designs are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Mar 14, 2016

These sheets are incredibly soft and loved the animal print option for my teen step-daughters room. Great purchase, wish they had more solid/print options as I'd love additional sets for the rest of the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 Mar 10, 2016

Thick, soft comfortable sheets. I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jan 28, 2016

Sheets are nice at first but then get the little bumps of fiber that ball up on the fabric. I didn't care for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 1, 2016

We love these when are all colors going to be available again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 Dec 24, 2015

These sheets fit the bed well, do not creep out of the corners. And they are so SOFT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral Plaid Sheets
 Dec 20, 2015

Nice soft texture generous fit on queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for college dorm
 Dec 1, 2015

Held up ok. Fabric is cheap poly. Ok for college student who is just going to wreck them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets EVER
 Nov 21, 2015

I LOVE these sheets! I wash them and put the right back on. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They are incredibly soft and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Nov 13, 2015

Just the right size for my mattress and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Oct 31, 2015

Great fit, and nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 21, 2015

I've bought this for both beds in the house, and after several years they hold up excellently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jul 9, 2015

great item! Would buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfy
 May 5, 2015

These were a little to scratchy for us so we returned them. Sorry….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought