Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Bloomfield hills. MI,  Dec 18, 2012

Fits well. Color is darker than I imagined from picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant!!
 from WLA, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

It is simple, elegant and good quality. I am happy about this buy, I wish I can find the matching Duvet!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Colorado,  Jun 17, 2014

Took a chance and ordered the silver without seeing the color on the monitor. If you look up "poplin euro sham" you can view the color there. It looks just like that. Size is perfect but to get it to look like the photo you will need to pin or sew/tack the corners to stay square. Overall very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Suede
 from Mississippi,  Dec 14, 2013

So glad I bought these covers; such a wonderful feel. Washing them is easy and they come from the dryer looking great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 May 16, 2015

fits well and looks great! very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 12, 2015

The fit was great! Quality and color perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this bed skirt. If you take it out quickly after wash and put it on it doesn't wrinkle. Simple and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit!
 Apr 23, 2015

Adds the finishing touch to her bed ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was an OK product. The quality isn't awful, but I did have higher expectations. It also wrinkles very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise D.
 Apr 4, 2015

Just your average bed skirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased twin bed skirts for my guest bedroom. I love the color, purple was an exact match to blend with comforter colors. I love the tailored look. You will need to press out wrinkles. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Mar 21, 2015

Overroll, it has good quality on fabric, good price for such a value, but the stitching on hem seems like too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray bed skirt
 Mar 11, 2015

I wa looking for the perfect color gray to match the color in a quilt that I had, & this was the perfect match. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Dec 27, 2014

I purchased in gray. Love the color. Fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated bedskirt
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Oct 3, 2014

It looks pretty good on my full-size bed, and makes the whole sleeping ensemble "together. My one complaint is color: I was aiming for levender/purple, and the bedskirt is light grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor fit
 from Tennessee,  Aug 6, 2014

Pros: Color is good Fabric quality is very good Cons: The fit is horrible: I bought a California King, and it fits as though it was packaged incorrectly - it is more like a regular king size I'm disappointed, but essentially I don't want to go to the trouble of taking the bed apart again to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bedskirt
 from Metro NYC,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a very good quality bedskirt, a nice heavy cotton with a lot of body. It fit the bed well, was not short on any end. The pleats are well made. It is a nice dusty lilac color. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color slightly different from photo.
 from Southern Oregon,  Jul 8, 2014

The fabric of this bedskirt is nice, but unfortunately the color is duller, more to the gray than the photo shows. I'm returning this item due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big B
 from Jamaica NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Color matches picture beautiful added accessory to bed room decore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilac bed skirt
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this to go with a quilt set that I got for my mother's birthday. Goes great with the quilt and my mother was very happy with her gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought