Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent blanket
 from FL,  Oct 16, 2013

My daughter loved the little dog that came with the blanked but the blanket itself has not held up as well as I had hoped. It is just a little bit too small for a full bed and does not come down far enough on the sides. Overall the colors of this blanket are great for a little girl and like that it is reversible.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item was as stated. Received on time in fact came a day earlier than stated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Medina, OH,  Sep 20, 2013

I am so glad that I purchased this comforter for my 6 1/2 year old. She loves it and loves the stuffed dog that came with it. I think that it is well made and colors go great with her purple walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Grand Haven, Mi,  May 22, 2013

Bought this for my daughters birthday who loves loves loves puppies. I looked for months to find a bed set before I found this one. The colors are perfect and bright. Washes very nice. The material is a soft silky feel. This was my first item I ordered from overstock and the costumer sercice was perfect and very fast shipping I will definitely order from here again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE COMFORTER SET
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 19, 2013

The design and colors and quality of the comforter set are worth the price. My granddaughter especially loved the dog that came with the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is cozy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2013

If the exterior material is made with 100% cotton, it would be even better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my daughter's twin beds. The quality was great & the colors looked exactly like in the picture. I have one happy little girl!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute for little girls
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 29, 2013

Super cute and soft fabric. My daughter is 8 and loves this. It is nice transition bedding from little girl but not a tween yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding!
 from Missouri,  Feb 19, 2013

Got this in the mail and my little girl was crushed because the puppy was missing. Called customer service and they are sending the puppy that goes with it. The bedding is great quality and very cute. Overstock.com has amazing customer service also :) This is the second bedding set we have purchased here and the first one was great too. Will be shopping here again for sure. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dog Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $57.70
Save 22%
(26)
Monkey Reversible 3-Piece Twin-Size Comforter Set
Sale $40.04
Was $44.49
Compare $64.24
Save 38%
(11)
Dollie & Me 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $78.94
Save 32%
(1)
Back to top