Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Jnt, Pa,  Dec 9, 2012

The shipping from overstock was very timely, and the sheets feel great. I do agree, they do feel "slippery" compared to cotton, but don't imagine them to be like satin. Great idea for someone who is a "hot" sleeper. The quality seems great, but i would have to report on that AFTER i wash them. :-) happy shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets are very soft and high quality. They feel quite silky and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis twin XL sheet set
 from ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

Material appeared a little thin as compared to my cotton sheets. sheets fit well on the mattress. Liked having elastic on all edges. Will now see how long they last

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Newman, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Very nice sheets and soft. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Maryland,  Dec 26, 2012

These sheets fit the mattress well and are quite comfortable to sleep on. Good quality at a good price. I compared to similar at Bed, Bath and Beyond, but did not want to spend so much for sheets that would be used in a guest bedroom only a few times a year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Niceville FL,  Nov 19, 2012

The sheets are ok..slippery when you are use to cotton. i ordered taupe..color is more of a mustard than what is shown and stitching is sloppy. Needed them quickly for a new split adjustable king and couldn't find the size in local stores .Overstock does deliver timely- so in a pnch they're fine, but would not buy again. I would only recommend if some one likes microfiber sheets. Price was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2014

the product was ok. I would probably not order again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Coronado, Ca,  Jul 18, 2014

I search a lot of website but this was exactly what I wanted for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 17, 2013

I have several bedding items labeled as "microfiber" and they are 100 times better quality than this. These sheets are so thin, when you hold them up, you can see right through them. I don't have enough bad things to say about this. Very disappointing that Perry Ellis name associated with such bad quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from ontario,  Jun 27, 2013

I wanted BLACK. Midnight looked like black. They are very silky feeling but also very thin. Due to the wrong colour, plus the thin material I am returning these....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color sad
 from weatherford, tx,  Feb 7, 2013

color off... fabric thin. not what i wanted but will use for the time being.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top