Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Jnt, Pa,  Dec 9, 2012

The shipping from overstock was very timely, and the sheets feel great. I do agree, they do feel "slippery" compared to cotton, but don't imagine them to be like satin. Great idea for someone who is a "hot" sleeper. The quality seems great, but i would have to report on that AFTER i wash them. :-) happy shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets are very soft and high quality. They feel quite silky and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis twin XL sheet set
 from ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

Material appeared a little thin as compared to my cotton sheets. sheets fit well on the mattress. Liked having elastic on all edges. Will now see how long they last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Newman, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Very nice sheets and soft. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 Jul 22, 2015

Won't stay on small memory foam mattress, got all snagged and rough after a single washing, super thin material yet still manages to retain too much body heat. Hate these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet se
 Jul 16, 2015

the fitted sheet does not stay on mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jul 13, 2015

Soft very lightweight but not much substance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For college student
 Jul 7, 2015

Soft at first but pilled after several washes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Maryland,  Dec 26, 2012

These sheets fit the mattress well and are quite comfortable to sleep on. Good quality at a good price. I compared to similar at Bed, Bath and Beyond, but did not want to spend so much for sheets that would be used in a guest bedroom only a few times a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Niceville FL,  Nov 19, 2012

The sheets are ok..slippery when you are use to cotton. i ordered taupe..color is more of a mustard than what is shown and stitching is sloppy. Needed them quickly for a new split adjustable king and couldn't find the size in local stores .Overstock does deliver timely- so in a pnch they're fine, but would not buy again. I would only recommend if some one likes microfiber sheets. Price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer/user
 Jun 7, 2016

Color good. Must iron. Comfortable on skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right color
 Mar 29, 2016

Right color and these sheets feel okay, but they are very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan W.
 Mar 21, 2016

Very soft and nice. Washed up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm
 Mar 14, 2016

These were for my son's dorm room, he says they are soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Feb 29, 2016

The sheets are breaking at seams. They haven't even use for 6 months. I am using my old sheets that have over 3 years so disappointing. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jhtx
 Jan 11, 2016

I purchased the twin XL for an adjustable bed. The fabric is wonderful, but it is just a little too short. It could use another four or five inches in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Dec 26, 2015

These sheets are light and very soft. The only issue that I would raise is that the elastic on the fitted sheet is not very tight which can cause the sheet to slip off if you are a person who moves a lot at night. They do wash up very nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin polyester sheets.
 Dec 17, 2015

These sheets are very thin, but they worked well on the hospital bed. The polyester material is very hard to keep on the bed & looking straight. They were inexpensive & worked for what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Nov 20, 2015

got these for our ranch. They work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VCorn
 Nov 9, 2015

Didn't fit my thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought