Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointment
 from Iceland,  Jun 22, 2013

Quilt is great on view, colors are better, than on the picture, like, how it´s look on the bed. BUT! The backing of the quilt and shams are polyester, not a promised cotton! It is ok, if use it as a bed cover, but not for sleeping. Sorry, a i do not like such surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt Set...King
 from Utah,  Sep 15, 2012

This quilt is of excellent quality. I ordered the king size for our queen sized bed based on recommendations when ordering. It was the right choice. The shams are very large however, and do take king sized pillows. The colors are vibrant and the stitching is very well done on the quilting. The weight of the quilt is perfect?..not too heavy, but will provide warmth when needed. The only recommendation would to be to make the quilted backside with one of the other pretty colored fabrics. The one used is OK but is not as good a choice by the manufacturer to allow it to be a reversible quilt. Overall this was an excellent choice. This quilt will last for years..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 Apr 11, 2015

Great price and quality built. I've owned more than a year and have washed it at least 6 times. Is holding up beautifully. highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this quilt set, its 100% cotton ,very well sized. We live in Ohio so cold winter and hot summers, this had been great year round

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt set
 Jan 22, 2015

I wouldn't necessary call this oversized, but I love it! The previous reviewers were correct about the coloring, but it works great with earth tones. Its not as warm as you might think, especially during the winter, which I know former customers mentioned. However, perfect for every other time of year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 Dec 19, 2014

I like the colors in this quilt. Different shades of brown/taupe/gray make it easy to find sheets to coordinate with it. Quality seems very good but it hasn't been washed yet so we'll see how it holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 29, 2014

Hard to come by a patchwork quilt that I like the color or design and this one fit the bill. I have a queen size bed, but buy my quilts and covers bigger to sometime use as a bedspread and that is what I got with this lovely item. Looks good and elegant as well and with the shams I have one great looking bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the "oversize" of this quilt!
 from Happy Valley, Oregon,  Mar 1, 2014

I love that this quilt is slightly larger than most you find and amply covers part of the box springs! Coming with two large king size shams is an additional plus. It's fairly light weight, so I have an additional blanket under it for our colder winter months and I think it will be a perfect weight alone for spring and summer. The colors seem to be as seen on my computer, so no disappointment with that. The russet squares add a pop of color to the other softer shades of color. There's actually a little more subtle colors than I expected so it blends well with just about any wall color. (Our bedroom is a darker gray color and the quilt has some grays and browns that blend nicely.) All in all, it seems to be a great quilt for the price. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Perth Western Australia, Australia,  Jul 21, 2013

I really liked this product. The colour wasn't exactly true to image displayed but the quality of the quilt was very good. Follow up emails sent to me from Overstock.com were a bit confusing regarding offers of 10% discount. When I checked by email with company, the operator explained the offer was only for US customers. I was a customer from Australia. Otherwise, service and delivery to Australia was very good and product looks smart on our QS bed. I would deal with Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Manchester Center, VT,  Apr 26, 2013

I was very happy when I opened the package. Loved the colors, feel and texture of this quilt. Glad I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 from KY,  Apr 23, 2013

I needed something muted but yet lively (hard to find!) for a small bedroom. This is perfect. The set is beautifully designed and constructed, and washes well. Just as important to me, it visually supports some of my favorite whimsical and folk art, making for a very pleasing space. I have already enjoyed it immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100-percent Cotton Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this one for our second bed room because my husband wanted something soft and not shiny like bed spreads. He absolutely loves it. This room is where he and my grandson uses it as a 2nd playroom, this works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NH,  Mar 1, 2013

The quilt is great - I went my the reviews with the color, they aren't quite as deep as the picture, but people confirmed my colors - i was looking for brown and tan. I love the accent colors - orangish and a bit of cranberry. It fits my king size bed ALTHOUGH I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET. I'm hoping it won't shrink. The sham's are roomy Very very happy with it -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from colorado,  Jan 13, 2013

saw this set @ a local department store for 2X the price! the colors are wonderful. I also ordered deep purple sheets and the combination is perfect. this set is a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Manhattan, NYC,  Oct 7, 2012

I have received many compliments! Very nice colors and construction. Would totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Stacy
 Apr 30, 2015

I was very happy with the look and quality. The valance was exactly as it appeared in the photo. I shopped around my town and could not find affordable twin bedspreads that didn't have children's characters on them. These were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it!
 Apr 28, 2015

The quilt was of good quality and looks exactly like it did in the photo. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Apr 21, 2015

Very very nice but the colors are NOT the same as the picture, they are much lower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Apr 21, 2015

Fits my King size mattress perfect. It's not heavy so it won't keep you super warm in cold weather but it's great for the warmer months. I wanted a quilt but nothing too "girly" and this is perfect. My boyfriend likes it. The only complaint I would have is that it's not soft enough for me but that's ok, I kick it off at night anyways, darn menopause!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with my purchase. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought