For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality product, but not comfortable
 from Indiana,  Oct 25, 2011

This might work for some and the concept is right, but it is too firm for me. I have been struggling with neck pain for months. It's usually worse in the morning than when I went to bed, so that tells me it has a lot to do with my pillow. This one hurt my ears when laying on my side and left my neck cramped in the morning. I believe this would work if made of memory foam or a less firm stuffing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a "bad neck"
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

I've had extensive neck surgery but still have a "problem neck". If I don't have a pillow like this one, I wake up with headaches in the night and/or morning. This pillow is taking me a long time to get used to, but I'm persevering because I know it will benefit me in the long run. I have a short neck, so I use the side with the smaller hump. I'm a restless sleeper and toss and turn all night. If I can get my head to stay in the center well, the pillow does the job it was intended for. Good for back or side sleepers. These pillows are well worth the breaking-in process so don't give up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish they sold these in stores
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2011

I needed this pillow and am happy with it. It is a bit firm however since the day I recieved it and have used it every night my arthritic neck is much better off for sure. This is something you kind of have to wear in, I would not want to part with it that's for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely hard
 from cleveland,  Jul 7, 2011

The pillow is as described, and very hard. I guess that to have proper support, it need to be. I would suggest using a very soft pillow case. It does use the standard size cases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orthoposture Pillow
 from Franklin, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

I have used this pillow for my shoulder/neck problems and I feel that it definitely helps relieve pressure. I would recommend to anyone ....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 8, 2012

This pillow may be too firm for some people, but it's just fine for me, and put an end to headaches because of neck pain. The only downside is that it makes it impossible to cuddle up to your loved one. Still, a good tradeoff to live without perpetual neck pain and headaches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!!
 from Virginia,  Feb 17, 2012

Suffered with pretty bad headaches for a while from sleeping wrong... This pillow put me back on track... Corrected my posture while I rest and now I feel great again. Stiffness takes some getting used to at first, but it works overall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow - Recommended By Dr. Oz
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 2, 2012

I decided to order this pillow after watching a show by Dr. Oz. He showed how much neck and head support you get if you use a pillow like this one. I priced these and many of them were over ***. I decided to buy this one manily because of the price, but it looked just like the higher priced ones! Very glad I did!!!!!! This works great I have been using it every single night and I awake with no neck pain or headaches! Definitely would tell anyone to buy this worth every penney!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow, but a bit firm
 from Nor Cal,  Nov 20, 2011

I got this pillow and another similar pillow at the same time... looking for pillows that would make it comfortable for a stomach/face sleeper to transition to a back sleeper. This one is a bit hard and I use it when I want support. This is great it feels almost like you have a foam 'hug' around your head. If you use the wrong side, there is a big hump that will be uncomfortable on the neck, just turn it around and your head will still fit comfortably in the center. If you have a really short neck, I'd skip this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No relief
 from Edison, NJ,  Jul 29, 2011

I thought that this pillow would help my neck, but it has made it worse. It digs into your traps and you wake up all sore. Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orthoposture pillow
 from Ruskin, Florida,  Feb 24, 2011

The pillow has helped to stop my headaches and neckaches. Although it does get warm after a while and I have to turn it over. I would recommend this to anyone who has a problem with the areas of the neck or shoulders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ortho pillow
 from Truckee, CA,  Nov 15, 2010

I had ordered one of these pillows before from a different company. It actually broke down pretty fast and does not offer much support. On the other hand, although I like the generous size of this one, it is VERY firm and I am having trouble getting used to it. It is like two extremes and I don't really know how these pillows are supposed to feel. I will keep using this one and hope i get used to it. The quality or workmanship is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy and hard
 from Minnesota,  Dec 28, 2013

Everyone's taste in pillows is unique. One person's comfort is another person's pain in the neck. This pillow, however, seemed cheap and not suited for anyone. The part that supports your neck was was very lumpy and bumpy and caused great discomfort. The stuffing felt broken-up and cheap. I returned it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ortho Pillow
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Product is very comfortable and exactly what I ordered. Delivery was very timely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't help for snoring
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

This pillow was specifically purchased to alleviate snoring, and it didn't do this. The snorer still snores...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

Im a side sleeper and it seem to take some neck strain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2012

This pillow isn't exactly as high quality as the one I last bought from my chiropractor, but it's decent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orthoposture pillow
 from long beach,ny,  Apr 20, 2012

One of the worst pillows. It was way too soft and gave me more problems than it was worth. I returned it,but it was so expensive to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 10, 2012

happy with my purchased. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. I see feel an improvement when I wake up in the morning my neck is not stiff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from Montgomery, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this pillow. It supports my neck and head in a very comfortable position--no wadding or sleeping with my hand under the pillow for support. The pillow is well made and the price was right--I've seen pillows like it for $100+. I like it so much, I bought a second one for my husband--he slept on it one night and threw his old pillow away!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top