Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute! Help up well after 2 years.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

Had these for 2 years and they still look new. The pink and brown designs are really cute. The sheets are not the softest, but are thick enough that they have up incredibly well. If they ever wear out I will replace them with this same set. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Mar 14, 2014

my daughter is active and tomboyish, proud of it. she likes her girly things too and this helps make her room a great escape from the boys. plus its so soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Arlington, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a great style for both my daughter who are 4 years apart. They love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding
 from BC,  May 22, 2013

My daughter absolutely loves her new bed set. It washed up nicely and really pops in her room! The only thing I wish it had is a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colourful Bedding
 from Provost AB,  Mar 1, 2012

My little girl loved her new bedding! The colour especially! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set
 from Atlanta,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this set for my 12 year daughter who is really girly and into pink. She saw it on the site and HAD to have it. The set goes with her pink painted room -- it actually looks fantastic. Its the first thing you notice when you walk in. She was thrilled to discover that the comforter is reversible, and I was impressed with just how many pieces come in the set for that price. Wow! It looks just like the picture and is fairly decent quality. Her only concern is she wishes it were softer. She asked me to wash it because she thought that would make it softer but it didn't. For the price, we are still quite pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and very comfortable
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a great product. I would buy it again and my daughter loves being able to switch the blanket to the other side for variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was almost exactly the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was very soft after the first wash and is wearing very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rigby,Idaho,  Feb 8, 2011

I was very happy. It arrived on my daughters birthday right on time and she loves it. Everytime I order from overstock .com it is a very positive experience. I use them year after year. Thankyou very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves it
 from New Jersey,  Sep 8, 2010

My daughter picked this bedding out to match her newly painted "diva" room....it was a great match....not the top of the line bedding, but not scratchy or uncomfortable either....its just right for an "almost" 8 year old who loves to jump on her bed still....good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Wichita KS,  May 28, 2010

Great product - fast delivery - low price. For what more can anyone ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Ontario Canada,  May 12, 2010

I bought this for my daughter and I have no complaints. The colour is a little different than the picture, but that may just be my computer screen. The colours are vibrant and so far I have washed it twice, and it has come out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 12, 2010

I got this bed set for my 9 year old daughters bedroom she loved it and was totally surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Sevierville, TN,  Feb 19, 2010

I bought this form my nine yr. olds top bunk. It is a great purchase for the money! I am thinking of buying another one just to have for a backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opus bed in a bag
 from Wv,  Feb 16, 2010

Oh my goodness, this set is so beautiful, it was shipped on time, even with a foot of snow, and my 6 yr old was bouncing with excitement over this set. Overstock.com rocks, they are great on shipping prices, delivery dates and I just loved the overall experience I had with this company. My daughter will love this comforter and sheet set for quite some time................It was well worth the price and it is a great set to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opus twin
 from Jamaica NY,  Jan 6, 2010

My niece loved the pink and brown colors of this bedding to match her expresso colored bedroom furniture. The bedding arrived just in time for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Remember... you get what you pay for. If you are expecting high quality and high thread count for the sheets/comforter you will be disappointed. It is good for a kids room. My daughter actually loves the look and has not complained about the sheets being too scratchy. The darker color is not black. It is an espresso dark brown.I would recommend to a friend but would warn that it is not a high quality set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 30, 2009

Good value for the money. My daughter loves it so much I bought a second one as a backup. The only drawbacks are that the comforter is a little bit itchy and it doesn't come with a bed skirt. Let me tell you it isn't easy finding a matching pink bed skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opus Comforter
 from san francisco,  Feb 26, 2009

I ordered for my daughters birthday - she love patterns and pink is her favorite color. However the quality and workmanship was very poor - granted the price was amazing but I expected better quality - the comforter is so thin and flimsy. I've ordered other comforters from Overstock at similiar pricing and had been much more satisfied in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from MI,  Feb 2, 2009

The description of the bedding is magenta, pink, black and white. The black is actually a dark brown, it is definitely not black! The bedding is not soft, it is stiff and scratchy and low quality. It isn't worth buying it, even with the low price because it is like throwing your money away if you don't get something of quality that will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER SET
 from lebanon, ohio,  Jan 1, 2009

very nice set, great colors. daughter loves it and it adds a wonderful flair to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought