Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for kids
 from Atlanta,  Aug 21, 2014

My only complaint is the color isn't as vibrant as shown. However, for $**you can't really complain for the amount of items included. I think my daughter will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 17, 2014

I have zero complaints about this linen set. I loved the colors, the feel, the quality... everything was great, especially for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter
 from new orleans,  May 22, 2014

it was just what my daughter wanted she was very excited.........................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neon leopard print bed set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 26, 2014

My daughter was thrilled with it, but I found the quality of the material poor and the colour was not vibrant like the picture showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set was wonderful!
 from MS,  Apr 23, 2014

I bought this set for my Granddaughter's bedroom and she just loves it and so does her Mom. Said it fit right in with the new paint job they had done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter very faded
 from Tn.,  Apr 1, 2014

The sheets were very nice but the comforter and shams were very faded. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color and feel of these sheets!!
 from Princeton, WV,  Mar 22, 2014

My order arrived when I was told it would. Love the color and feel of these sheets and comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girl Bedroom Comforter
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

My daughter picked this out for her newly-remodeled bedroom set. The sheets are very soft/satin feeling. The colors of the bedspread are not as bright as pictured. They are slightly muted. It didn't dampen her enthusiasm for the set and the colors still look nice. So far the quality seems to be good, particularly for the price of set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant
 from Paris, TX,  Feb 14, 2014

Bought this set for my 7 year old. The colors are extremely vibrant and the sheets have a slight sateen feel. Perfect for kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin comforter...double up your blankets
 from Stanardsville, Va,  Jan 9, 2014

The bedding set is cute. As others have said it is not neon like the picture. I would agree it's more of pastel colors. The sheets and comforter are very thin. During our cold winter months we will definitely use another quilt for my daughter. I think for the price it is "ok" and the shipping to my home convenient. But , wish I had spent the extra $** and get something that was better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in the bag
 from florida,  Nov 12, 2013

very cheaply made,thin thin,would be afraid to wash item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this set
 from Co,  Nov 10, 2013

My 8 year old daughter helped pick this set out and she really likes the combination of colors and patterns. The sheets are a bit scratchy but she doesn't mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but not as bright
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2013

I love this set but I think it needs to be brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Oakdale, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

My girls love it!! the colors are really shiny and vivid!! for the price, it so so good!! The material is good, no smells, or problems with it!! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the money
 from NYC,  Jul 1, 2013

My 5 yr old daughter loves it. It's thin but looks cute and has made my daughter very excited about sleeping in her own bedroom, so mission accomplished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice surprise!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised! The comforter is nice and of good quality. My 14 YO daughter likes it! A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Southern California,  Jun 22, 2013

Great quality, fast service thank you love it, my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Southern California,  Jun 7, 2013

My 8 yr old got this bedding from Santa. She loves it! The colors r exactly as pictured, and the bedding is super soft. The microfiber sheets r a little slippery, so u hv2 adjust them from time to time, but that's just the nature of microfiber sheets IMHO. The comforter is very lightweight which makes it perfect for our California weather, but u'd definitely need a warm blanket for winter. It washes just fine, no shrinkage. The comforter is not oversized by any means, so I was worried that putting it in the dryer would shrink it, and that it wouldn't fit the bed anymore, but it has withstood the test. Santa did a good job. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teen loves it
 from ca,  Apr 23, 2013

Given as a gift to a teen that finds the colors & pattern to die for. She is overjoyed. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Jacksonville fl,  Dec 29, 2012

Great price! Had to buy 2 for a bunk bed and it was perfect! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought