Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Oakdale, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

My girls love it!! the colors are really shiny and vivid!! for the price, it so so good!! The material is good, no smells, or problems with it!! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the money
 from NYC,  Jul 1, 2013

My 5 yr old daughter loves it. It's thin but looks cute and has made my daughter very excited about sleeping in her own bedroom, so mission accomplished!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice surprise!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised! The comforter is nice and of good quality. My 14 YO daughter likes it! A good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Southern California,  Jun 22, 2013

Great quality, fast service thank you love it, my daughter loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Southern California,  Jun 7, 2013

My 8 yr old got this bedding from Santa. She loves it! The colors r exactly as pictured, and the bedding is super soft. The microfiber sheets r a little slippery, so u hv2 adjust them from time to time, but that's just the nature of microfiber sheets IMHO. The comforter is very lightweight which makes it perfect for our California weather, but u'd definitely need a warm blanket for winter. It washes just fine, no shrinkage. The comforter is not oversized by any means, so I was worried that putting it in the dryer would shrink it, and that it wouldn't fit the bed anymore, but it has withstood the test. Santa did a good job. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teen loves it
 from ca,  Apr 23, 2013

Given as a gift to a teen that finds the colors & pattern to die for. She is overjoyed. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Jacksonville fl,  Dec 29, 2012

Great price! Had to buy 2 for a bunk bed and it was perfect! Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Tweens
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

My daughter loves animal print, we just upgraded her to a full size from a twin. Fits great, nice quality and very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful!
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2012

Our 8 year old granddaughter picked this our for her new room. She loves it. However, from an adult's point of view, the set is cheaply constructed. The good point is that you get alot for you money and when they outgrow it, you won't feel bad about selecting another bedset for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i ordered this for my grandaughter and was well pleased with the quality and vibrant colors ,very soft and was delivered promptly .i would definatly recommend it to others the price was extremely fair ,with the varity of colors can match almost any room color,we love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Buy
 from Kansas,  Oct 21, 2012

This was a good value for the price. The comforter is alittle thin, but for the price it is acceptable. Colors look more vibrant on line than they are in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Oct 6, 2012

This bedding set was "good for the price". My 10 year old loved it. It's soft, and the sheet set have more of a silky feel. I was disapointed in the overall quality. The comforter material and shams are quite thin and I'm concerned on how well they will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW FOR COLOR
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 3, 2012

My daughter fell in love with the colors on this comforter. We love it, we could not have picked out a better comforter for her room. The colors in this comforter brings out the colors on her wall, the furniture, and her new carpet. The colors were perfect matched from the color on-line when we ordered the comforter set. We just love it to pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as vibrant colors in person
 from Northern, Va,  Sep 27, 2012

I was disappointed once this bedspread came. The colors online in the picture were alot vibrant than in person. Made matching some colors in the room challenging (ie-pillows, curtains, etc) Wish I could of sent it back, but my daughter still liked it. Also wasn't as soft as I thought it would be being microfiber. Maybe I wasn't aware of different microfiber fabrics. It's not soft like my microfiber sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material did not match description
 from Exeter CA,  Sep 12, 2012

I ordered this for my 10 yr old daughter. It is described as microfiber but was actually a poly/cotton material. In addition, unfortunately it was also very poor quality- very thin in all materials including sheets, the color was very muted giving the impression of being worn even though it was obviously new. As much as she really wanted this ensemble, even my daughter was disappointed by the quality & asked to return it. On the plus side, customer service was excellent and responsive when I went to return it, so I would take a chance on other products in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Aug 30, 2012

My daughter is extremely pleased with her gift! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and softness of this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for Teen!
 from NY NY,  Aug 24, 2012

Fun and fit the personality of a young teen girl. Nice complete bed set. Reversible comforter is a nice feature too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 6, 2013

My daughter loves the quality. She doubted it at first, but now the can't get enough of the comforter. I am going to have to make her change her bedding!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top