Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bright
 Dec 20, 2015

Not bright like picture at all....sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young girls
 Dec 15, 2015

Loved this set!! The sheets are so soft as well as the comforter! My daughter was 7 at the time that we bought it and she still has it. Has held up very well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 Dec 10, 2015

Very thin material, not something that would keep anyone warm at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 19, 2015

daughter loves it. colors are not really accurate though. the photo shows much more intensity in the colors, in fact they are the same colors essentially but lighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set/comforter
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice bright colors for teen's room. Comforter good quality but sheets very thin and will not stay on the mattress because of poor elastic that is too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 30, 2015

Bought for my granddaughters room, she loves this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this
 Oct 10, 2015

Great set for a young one. My daughter is 11 and absolutely loves this set. The entire set is a bit slippery but it is still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen
 Oct 6, 2015

This adds a pop to my daughters room she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters favorite!
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought two sets for my granddaughters bunk bed and they worked great. They included th linens so everything coordinates and they have held up well to the kid test!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 2, 2015

This is great for our pre-teen's room. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small comforter
 May 31, 2015

I just wish the comforter was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 May 4, 2015

The colors weren't as bright as the picture shows and it is not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Apr 21, 2015

Soft fabric, vibrant coloring, and withstands washes! My daughter LOVES her new bed set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter
 Apr 21, 2015

We get this for my daughter & she loves it. The sheets & comforter are soft which is essential for her. The only issue I have is the fitted sheet stretched out too much & has to always be tucked back on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 28, 2015

It's a great comforter for my step-daughters room! She likes it a lot! The black is a tiny bit on the faded aide, and it can get hot when sleeping, but great for the price and purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Bedding
 Mar 5, 2015

Bought this for my granddaugther's bedroom and it seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly the same
 Feb 7, 2015

The color on the comforter looked a little faded compared to the picture, but everything else looks great. *** awful lemon smell when I opened the package though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not microfiber!
 Dec 16, 2014

It's adorable, and a great price. However, it says it's microfiber, which was what sold me...but it isn't. The tag says it's polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 26, 2014

It is perfect for a little girl's bedroom (8 year old) and it's good quality for the price. The sheets are pretty thin and I can't imagine getting more than a year or two out of them but by that time, she will probably want a different style anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The price It's a Great Deal
 from Missouri,  Sep 24, 2014

Awesome Bedding set for the price. Kids love it all the way around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought