Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Noen Leopard
 from Beulah, ND,  May 17, 2013

Soft and beautiful. Everything my granddaughter wanted. Colors are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed in a bag
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a housewarming gift for my niece when she moved into her first apartment and she loved it! the sheets laundered well. Excellent price-thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington DC,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the colors and fabric. She was very happy with the product as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding!
 from ND,  May 22, 2013

Bedding is even nicer in person than pictured. Very comfy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would reccomend this seller, item received in a reasonable amount of time.very happy with the product sent, nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets in this set are very comfortable- the comforter however is not nearly as bright and vivid as it looks online. I read in the reviews before I bought it and other people said the same thing but I thought it would have just been a little lighter- once I received it I realized to what extent they meant- it is more of a pastel color and no where near neon. The set itself is pretty nice though just wish it was brighter. Shipping was ridiculously fast though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT NEON
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a very cute comforter if your looking for a "softer" version of a wild child. I bought this for my 10 year old niece, we were very disappointed when we opened the box. The comforter looks NOTHING like the picture you see. It is NOT neon at all, it's pastel at best. In my opinion it looks washed out and faded. The sad thing is, the label on the packaging is the same picture you see, but with the actual product behind it, you can see a very defined difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant Good Value for the $$
 from Nyack, NY,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this for a tween's room. The comforter isn't very heavy but softer than most polyester sets. It's definitely worth the money-if it lasts for the winter I will be pleased...she loves it...not quite my style but we're going for a funky animal print/rainbow dream room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not microfiber!
 Dec 16, 2014

It's adorable, and a great price. However, it says it's microfiber, which was what sold me...but it isn't. The tag says it's polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 26, 2014

It is perfect for a little girl's bedroom (8 year old) and it's good quality for the price. The sheets are pretty thin and I can't imagine getting more than a year or two out of them but by that time, she will probably want a different style anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The price It's a Great Deal
 from Missouri,  Sep 24, 2014

Awesome Bedding set for the price. Kids love it all the way around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not heavy, but adequate
 from Franktown, CO,  Sep 13, 2014

The fabric is not heavy duty and thinner than most of our other bedding, but works for our 10 year old daughter. She loves the print. It is more pastel-colored than in the photo. Purchased the queen size set. Sometimes the fitted sheet comes off of a corner. Easy to wash and dry at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for kids
 from Atlanta,  Aug 21, 2014

My only complaint is the color isn't as vibrant as shown. However, for $**you can't really complain for the amount of items included. I think my daughter will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 17, 2014

I have zero complaints about this linen set. I loved the colors, the feel, the quality... everything was great, especially for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter
 from new orleans,  May 22, 2014

it was just what my daughter wanted she was very excited.........................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neon leopard print bed set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 26, 2014

My daughter was thrilled with it, but I found the quality of the material poor and the colour was not vibrant like the picture showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set was wonderful!
 from MS,  Apr 23, 2014

I bought this set for my Granddaughter's bedroom and she just loves it and so does her Mom. Said it fit right in with the new paint job they had done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter very faded
 from Tn.,  Apr 1, 2014

The sheets were very nice but the comforter and shams were very faded. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color and feel of these sheets!!
 from Princeton, WV,  Mar 22, 2014

My order arrived when I was told it would. Love the color and feel of these sheets and comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girl Bedroom Comforter
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

My daughter picked this out for her newly-remodeled bedroom set. The sheets are very soft/satin feeling. The colors of the bedspread are not as bright as pictured. They are slightly muted. It didn't dampen her enthusiasm for the set and the colors still look nice. So far the quality seems to be good, particularly for the price of set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought