Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

I have many nautical towels already. I have never seen nautical towels this thin. All my towels are thick and soft. I have no idea where they found these! I promptly sent them back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 4, 2013

Even after washing 3-4 times, these towels still shed and are not at all absorbent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are adequate
 from NC,  Jul 13, 2013

These towels are the perfect blue color for my guest bath, but a little on the thin side. When I find the same color in a thicker towel, I will ditch these and get more plush ones. For now, these are adequate but not great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic towel set
 from Spring City, PA,  May 27, 2013

These towel are excellent! Quality all the way! Just what I expected from Nautica. I ordered 2 sets of blue wish I order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Not the softest towels I've felt, but pretty good. The colors are accurate, too. Overall, good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2013

Towels are soft and wash well. Would have preferred the bath towel to be larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

It is too thin. Not fluffy like the picture. Quality matches the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a fair price.
 from Mass,  Dec 9, 2013

I was so pleased with the quality of these towels, all soft and cozy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

Towels were surprisingly thin coming out of the packaging however after I immediately washed them they fluffed up nicely and are very soft. I've used them and they are a nice towel set for everyday or guest use. Wash them first before you judge.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Ma,  Dec 6, 2013

Texture was way below other Nautica products And the towels werenot nly rough, but also this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin towels
 from NH,  Nov 16, 2013

These towels are very thin and do not dry well. I would not recommend them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality for the price
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this items for my son to use at college, very happy with the quality and ability to hold up to college washers and dryers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towels
 from Central, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Good towels for the money. Mainly used as guest bath towels. Hold color and soft

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Great color, very soft and thick towels. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and price. Will probably order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from VA,  Jul 7, 2013

Wash well, soft, and thirsty. Colors coordinate with the riviera bath rugs set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Crew Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
 from Little Falls NY,  Jun 10, 2014

was a house warming gift for my daughter she picked color and it was exactly the color pictured they were very absorbant and dried quickly quality was very good highly reccommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury towels
 from Oak Island, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

These towels are very pretty, and will be for my guests to use. Truthfully, I was expecting a little heavier weave; but they are very nice, and I feel that they will wear well. I chose the light green, and it's even prettier than the on-line picture. Good choice!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 from Nevada,  Feb 6, 2014

Ordered towel I thought were more a peach in color but when i got them they are a tan color. Lesson learn never order something on for it's color. Returned them and was charged almost $XX on a $XX purchase. Will stick with sites I can return for free or shop in stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Truisms
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 17, 2014

If you are looking for Ralph Lauren towels that can swallow you in plushnish, look elsewhere. These towels fluff up after laundering and I thank a previous reviewer for mentioning that as when I first felt the towels I was irritated by the thin feel. After laundering they plumped up and I am very satisfied. Having lived with designer towels for years, I can give this 4 stars for being a great value for very good towels. Not all of us can afford Ralph Lauren.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towles are the best.
 from New Orleans. La.,  Jan 10, 2014

The towels or gorgeous, plush and huge. I liked them so much I ordered 3 more sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top