Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

I have many nautical towels already. I have never seen nautical towels this thin. All my towels are thick and soft. I have no idea where they found these! I promptly sent them back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 4, 2013

Even after washing 3-4 times, these towels still shed and are not at all absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are adequate
 from NC,  Jul 13, 2013

These towels are the perfect blue color for my guest bath, but a little on the thin side. When I find the same color in a thicker towel, I will ditch these and get more plush ones. For now, these are adequate but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic towel set
 from Spring City, PA,  May 27, 2013

These towel are excellent! Quality all the way! Just what I expected from Nautica. I ordered 2 sets of blue wish I order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Not the softest towels I've felt, but pretty good. The colors are accurate, too. Overall, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2013

Towels are soft and wash well. Would have preferred the bath towel to be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

It is too thin. Not fluffy like the picture. Quality matches the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a fair price.
 from Mass,  Dec 9, 2013

I was so pleased with the quality of these towels, all soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

Towels were surprisingly thin coming out of the packaging however after I immediately washed them they fluffed up nicely and are very soft. I've used them and they are a nice towel set for everyday or guest use. Wash them first before you judge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Ma,  Dec 6, 2013

Texture was way below other Nautica products And the towels werenot nly rough, but also this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin towels
 from NH,  Nov 16, 2013

These towels are very thin and do not dry well. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality for the price
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this items for my son to use at college, very happy with the quality and ability to hold up to college washers and dryers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towels
 from Central, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Good towels for the money. Mainly used as guest bath towels. Hold color and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Great color, very soft and thick towels. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and price. Will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from VA,  Jul 7, 2013

Wash well, soft, and thirsty. Colors coordinate with the riviera bath rugs set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 24, 2015

Great towel set. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 Mar 14, 2015

Great towels in our freshly painted bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received this set today so can't comment on performance yet. But I did want to say something about the color. I have been looking for a brighter yellow to complement my daughter’s master bath. When I saw the picture, and the name ‘Sunshine Yellow,’ I thought this would be perfect! But no, this is actually a very drab yellow and darker than pictured. Since I ordered this for Valentine’s Day (an unusual gift, I know) I’m going to give it to her anyway and hope she can make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Plush!
 Feb 3, 2015

I will not buy any other towels. The Nautica towels are the softest and fluffiest towels I've ever touched. Even wash after wash they still hold up. I have had a brown set for over seven years and they are still like new. I just purchased white ones for my downstairs bathroom and love them just the same. I will not get rid of them. Worth every cent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 24, 2014

Very pleased with the towels. Always seem to need more. Liked the color and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought