Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from virginia,  Aug 7, 2013

It did not come with pillow shams and I thought that it did. So that was a disappointment to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from United Kingdom,  Jul 25, 2013

I was very impressed byt the whole service provided by you so that I could order from United States through Borderfree. The quilt is well made and I am very pleased with it. J** R***

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and construction
 from Vermont,  Oct 19, 2014

I was looking for something with blues and greens that could easily be tossed into the wash. This quilt fits the bill nicely. It is a bit larger than most coverlets but looks best with a bed skirt. I haven't washed it yet but expect that it will be fine washed in cold water. It's very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad odor
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

The quality of this quilt is excellent. Unfortunately I did not smell the odor until I washed it. If you have ever had dark or black jeans you know the odor. I would pass on this. I even went to a store that carries the brand to see if they smelled. They did not. I have heard its a matter of the dye , fabric lot , whatever. But Nothing will get that odor out. Baking soda, Vinegar, color out by rit, nothing. Sad that you have to smell the material to see if you should buy something.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Summerville, SC,  Sep 28, 2014

I had a hard time finding a bedspread to go with the colors in my new master bedroom until I found this one - got a great deal on it on Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt set for Florida guest room
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

Bought two sets for twin beds in a guest room in Florida. Really nice quality and colors. Perfect for what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Belle Isle Cotton Quilt
 from Valdosta, Georgia,  Sep 19, 2014

I bought this for my daughter at college. She loves it. The size is perfect and looks great on her bed. I definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAUTICA BELLE ISLE COTTON QUILT
 from Sussex County, DE,  Sep 16, 2014

EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN WEB PICS. LIGHTNING FAST, SECURE SHIPPING. $80 LESS THAN AT MACY'S SALE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Saco, Maine,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased this quilt as a summer bedcover , and was very happy with the color and quality. It looks exactly as pictured , and the size for a full sized bed is perfect. My only problem with the product is that it doesn't come with matching shams. I was able to find the shams on-line , but they were very expensive. I don't regret purchasing them , but it would have been much more convenient if they were offered by Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 25, 2014

The quilt was nicer than pictured. Note, that pillow sham does not come with quilt. I purchased this separately. Looking for bed skirt next.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from Ore City, Texas,  Aug 15, 2014

Just what we wanted, seems to be a good quality item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Belle Isle Cotton Quilt
 from California,  Jun 25, 2014

This quilt from the Nautica coastal collection is of great quality. Beautiful beach colors & true to size. I didn't need to use a bedskirt because of the type of bed I have & it still looks beautiful. Very comfortable for the summer & love that it is made of cotton. Shipped quickly & Overstock has great customer service & prices compared to other websites. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Creston, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2014

I have been looking for approx 5 years for the right color combinations and pattern. I have a California King size bed and this King size quilt fits perfectly. It is light weight but provides plenty of warmth. The quality and the quilting is very good. The shipping was as projected at time of purchase and the packaging was very good. I am VERY PLEASED with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Quilt
 from Arizona,  Jun 7, 2014

I always wash new item before using them to get the extra sizing, etc. out of the fabric. The quilt looked great after washing. The colors did not fade. This is the second Nautica quilt I have purchased and I have been pleased with both of them. They are quality quilts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Caribbean,  May 31, 2014

The colors are as shown, and the quilt is good quality, and washable. I wish the shams had been included, or available at Overstock.com, but I managed to find them through another source.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, vibrant colors
 from ny,  May 21, 2014

Great quilt - not too heavy or thin. Excellent purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from new york,  Apr 24, 2014

nothing exciting they are as depicted, color,etc. nice quality value at the price - unsure

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture didn't match product
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Apr 8, 2014

I expected the shams to be included. My fault, should have read the fine print and not relied on the picture which is misleading.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Cottage Beauty!
 from Brownsburg, Indiana,  Mar 1, 2014

I have a beach theme and this quilt is perfect. The colors are vibrant. Excellent weight and fits the bed perfectly. Very fast delivery. Shams are not included. Very satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt!
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Nov 25, 2013

I just love this quilt; it looks amazing on my bed. The price can't be beat! I would definately recommend it to someone who is looking for good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top