Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from virginia,  Aug 7, 2013

It did not come with pillow shams and I thought that it did. So that was a disappointment to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy!
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought this quilt in king. The size is really weird - too long from the head of the bed to the bottom and way too short on the sides. It does not cover the blanket or top sheet on the side of the bed! It does not look like the picture as far as the size. In addition, the fabric is really thin & lightweight - not heavy like other nautical quilts we have had in the past. It feels cheap! I purchased this quilt because it had the colors I was looking for and because of all the good reviews - I'm wondering if I got a lemon! I wish I had sent it back - I am very unhappy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad odor
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

The quality of this quilt is excellent. Unfortunately I did not smell the odor until I washed it. If you have ever had dark or black jeans you know the odor. I would pass on this. I even went to a store that carries the brand to see if they smelled. They did not. I have heard its a matter of the dye , fabric lot , whatever. But Nothing will get that odor out. Baking soda, Vinegar, color out by rit, nothing. Sad that you have to smell the material to see if you should buy something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from United Kingdom,  Jul 25, 2013

I was very impressed byt the whole service provided by you so that I could order from United States through Borderfree. The quilt is well made and I am very pleased with it. J** R***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool quilt.
 Jan 31, 2016

Love this nice cotton quilt that helps set the scene in a calm color for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mc Soddy
 Jan 7, 2016

wonderful cover and pretty to look and feel, its perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATRICIA K.
 Jan 2, 2016

Great product I love them. Very good quality material. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belle Isle quilt
 Dec 27, 2015

Bought for a guest bedroom, pretty colors and and good weight. I put it on the Amisco Highway bed I also got from Overstock, I like the reporting bar pattern on both. I didn't expect shams as it says they are not included in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality linens
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought several for 2 beach homes we have. Washes well, hangs nicely, great weight. Looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

Great price for a beautiful item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my beach house
 Dec 1, 2015

I love this quilt, although I do think it was expensive. It sits a bit high on the twin bed and is not real heavy, I would get a queen instead. It doesn't cover the sides of the bed. Also it is just the quilt, shams are not included. It looks nice with gray sheets and I added my own decorative pillows to pull it together. The quilt came quickly and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy and serene
 Dec 1, 2015

Fits perfectly into our beach house color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Bella Cotton Quilt
 Nov 27, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She told me she has washed it many times and is happy with the way it is looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Nov 26, 2015

Good product. Like the weight for mild winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better than the picture
 Nov 15, 2015

Colors were more vibrant than the picture. Worked well for our room. My only disappointment is that the shams do not come with it (as pictured) and they cost $49 each and are not available on Overstock. Have to buy from another source.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 Oct 26, 2015

Worked out perfectly for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 Sep 13, 2015

I had not seen this in person before ordering. I expected the individual striped fabrics in the patchwork to be yarn-dyed and woven in, but instead the patterns are printed on. Not quite as nice a look as I was expecting, but I still like it enough to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty coverlets.
 Sep 6, 2015

Pretty, looked good in the room, and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton quilt
 Aug 20, 2015

Great colors. True to description. Nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Aug 20, 2015

Just finished redoing our bedroom and LOVE this quilt. Great quality and color is true to pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought