Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate Picture--Nice Set
 from Alabama,  Sep 30, 2012

This is perfect for a guest bedroom or a girl's bedroom (teen). I wrote this review, because I wanted to refute what said one said about the comforter not being worth the price. I completely disagree; this comforter has an exceptional price and it looks just like it looks in the picture. It is not the same quality as a $400 comforter, nor should it be. But, it is definitely worth the price. I purchased four of these for a condo a rent out. Just perfect. The material is not thick nor is it cheap; I would describe it as average to above average for the price. If you are looking for an upscale product, you are going to have to spend $100's of dollars. To me, this was a great buy. It looks great and the colors are crip and brillant. I love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Springville, Ut.,  Feb 26, 2013

It was just what she wanted!! Always good to have a happy teen age girl. The Shipping was super fast too. One thing to look for is that the "twin" set only comes with one pillow sham.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very comfy!!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The comforter is absolutely wonderful. It is very attractive and very soft. The comforter is reasonably thick but not VERY thick. The material is very soft and sturdy. Caution when getting white comforter bedding. No make-up or hair dyes near the material. What attracts everything!! This comforter is very much worth the buy. The only downfall i saw is with the extra throw pillow. There are little jewels sewn on the pillow. Some of them are loose in the stiches but seems to be on very well. I bought two for two twin beds. It helps make the room become alive and beautiful. Fun bedding for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT TWO
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this comforter set for myself [over 40] to brighten up my bedroom. I had orginally ordered it from one store, then found out it was a backorder wait for a month, so I ordered it from another store. Well, both orders showed up within the same week.The comfortor is a bright white and the turquiose is very vivid,looks better than picture.. I found it to be stunning the way it really changed the look of my room. Decided to keep both. I have had it since Sept and it still looks fresh and new. I do take it to a commercial washer because of it"s size.I do not have any problems with colors fading or the padding moving. It does not wrinkle anymore than any other comforter, just may look it because it is bright white, and any wrinkles will smooth out.. I have a pug dog that sleeps on it, no dog hair,so I am do not have to be overly careful with it..The jewel pillow is cute for young ladies, gave it to a friends daughter. I added black and aqua pillow shams and black bedskirt. Also bought a white shag runner for front of bed. It is a lighter weight but I prefer not to be buried under alot of weight, and I live in a cold state.Had to write this review, this is NOT a blue light special. Good quality and it will brighten the winter"s grays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This looks really good in my daughters room and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!!!
 from Pendleton, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased for my 16 year old daughter and was exactly as advertised!! She was excited!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sucks!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 22, 2014

The set looks pretty on bed, it's ok for guest bed but it's cheaply made and after one wash I'm sure it will be something my dog might enjoy I had one. Most def. a bed in the bag for $$ bucks and I bought a King size way overpaid. VERY CHEAPLY MADE!!!. But if its for a picture you will do just find.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size does matter!
 from Miami,  Aug 19, 2014

After reading other reviews I ordered a king size for my queen size bed. I don't use a bed skirt so the king covered the sides of the bed perfectly. However, the shams are also king-sized so my queen pillows are too small! I purchased this to brighten up my bedroom, but In my opinion, it is not as colorful as other reviewers wrote. However, I don't plan to return it because the price is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it a lot
 from new orleans, la,  Aug 13, 2014

I got this for my 13 year old when she was redoing her room, and she loves it Material feels really goo, very pretty, great price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Pearland, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

My daughter and I are transforming her pink princess room into a tween room, so we thought this comforter set was perfect for her new Tiffany blue room. The quality of the set was actually better than I expected for the price and she loves the decorative pillow that came with it, as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen comforter
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

Overall this is a really cute comforter at a really good price. It's not the highest quality but perfect for a teen girl.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

I really like the comforter set. It is made well. I bought it for a queen bed, but it is a little smaller than I would've liked since it is a full/queen. It doesn't have as much coverage as a true queen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock was great to deal with. Quality was good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Santorini Teal 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  Jul 10, 2014

Great quality product, looks just as pictures. Can't wait to have it in my dorm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was more plush than expected
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 19, 2014

My daughter loves this set and said that it is "super cozy"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

Love the blue colors. My family really likes this set and the quality is great as well as the price! Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Ft.Lauderdale Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful, well made. Even after a few washes still looked new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 from Connecticut,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a really nice set and my 12 year old daughter loves it. I would have given it an excellent rating if it had come with a bed skirt, and even better a sheet set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter says "Bam" !!!
 from Perris,Ca.,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this set for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected for the cost. Nice fabric ,not to heavy,washes well, no pills,vibrant teal. I wish the set had sets and pillows to match. Wonderful set for the price. My granddaughter uses the expression "Bam" !!!! This means it is wonderful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not first quality.
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

My daughter wanted this bedspread for her French-inspired bedroom. It actually looks good in her room, but know that the fabric is not the best quality and does not have the "pressed/starched" look that is in the picture. I did like the fact that it came with the decorative pillow. The teal and black design is really nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
MiZone Capri 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $61.73
Compare $115.28
Save 46%
(6)
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $103.99
Save 42%
(24)
Back to top