Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2012

It is very nice quality. Soft and comfortable. Bought it for a teenagers room and she loved it. The colors are just what you see on the internet. So far all my purchases from Overstock have been a good experience and I am not a big internet purchaser. i would definitly recommend the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this for my 7 yr old daughter in anticipation of re-doing her room. She was so excited to receive it and we were just as deflated when we investigated. The fabric is beautiful to look at but very thin and feels very cheap. The comforter also looks as though it has not been finished, as the top fabric is stitched to the filling at random places and otherwise you can lift it up to separate all three layers. I've never seen anything like it -- it looks like they stopped sewing to take a break and accidentally sent it out for sale instead. It looks like the whole thing will turn into a mess if you kept and used it. We are returning it asap. My daughter is so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for our 11 y/o daughter's bedroom. I am very happy with the colors and it goes very well with a lime green desk & hutch in her room. It's the perfect color/style for a pre-teen (not too little girly). The comforter is not very thick so a blanket is needed in winter time. Should be great for summer. I purchased a white ruffle bedskirt and the ensemble looks very nice. Love the matching pillow too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price paid
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

product works great for a dorm room but I wouldn't recommend it for any other type of usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is low quality but for the price, it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

The colors are great and the accent pillow is very cute but due to the fact that I am very afraid of how this comforter will wash up, we are sending it back. My daughter loves it and is very upset with me that I have to send it back but the quality is sooo poor. The quilting inside is a thin layer of cheap fill and it is not sewn into the material so I am fearful that I will have a large blob inside the two layers of material when we wash the comforter. Unfortunately, I don't think it is even worth the low price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color doesnt match
 from philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my daughter. When it arrived the teal in the image definitely didn't match the actually comforter. The color in the image is much brighter and prettier. I am a bit disappointed but I guess that's what happens when you order on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from medford, oregon,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it! The color matches exactly to what it looks like online. I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Hastings, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

very happy with the quality of the comforter. I would recommend. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter but not awesome
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 13, 2014

My 10 year old daughter picked this comforter out for her bedroom. The colors look just like the picture. However, it seems to be low quality, and I can already tell it won't last long. We are enjoying it right now. The cost was great, but it is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable.
 from Georgia,  Nov 20, 2014

We chose this comforter set for my 4 year old daughter's room transition from baby room to big girl and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but the color is not as described
 from Queens NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice comforter but the color is not as it looks so i returned it. Other wise nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my bedroom!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

Soft and fluffy, this comforter set is an absolute dream. It has such vibrant colors. Love the damask print! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from charles town, wv,  Jul 18, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering this online. I like to see my products before buying them. Well I took a risk for the price it was. Its for my daughters room and we had just painted it a turq. color. It arrived quickly and it was the perfect fit. Very light comforter and bright colors. Fabric is a nice cotton, great to throw in the washer. Won't regret the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Saint Charles, mo,  Jul 11, 2014

I don't know that I would use this set as my everyday comforter set but we bought it for our daughter who wanted a more grown up looking room. I would use it in a guest room for sure. Seems a little thin for me, but my daughter loves it. The color and design look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Anaheim Ca,  Jun 20, 2014

I love this new comforter I bought for my daughter. It's rurally soft and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Macomb, MI,  May 23, 2014

My daughter loves this comforter. The colors are pretty much exactly as you see them on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Comforter worked perfect
 from Texas,  May 20, 2014

Great comforter for my teenager. Good quality, sturdy and vibrant colors! Added several fun and fuzzy colored pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Providence RI,  Apr 8, 2014

Better quality than the other one I purchased, bought it for my 12 year old and it serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just like i expected it to be i love it!
 from chicago il,  Mar 30, 2014

the price was very reasonaable and the quality was very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin and not well made. Par for the pri
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Very light weight and batting between top and back has nothing to hold it in place or keep it from shifting around and bunching up between the layers. Good price but like they say, you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought