Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this bedding set. It's very nice for the price -- great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pink and green like picture
 from beaumont texas,  Nov 20, 2014

Product seems good. Havent used yet because her room os not ready. I was dissatisfied with the fact that I was under the impression I was purchasing a pink and green set to match the colors we have picked out. But it is more of a coral and not so bright green color. Other than that not a bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

The comforter was nice enough but the pink was much more of a salmon color than pictured. We ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and lime green comforter
 from Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2014

This comforter is very lightweight and perfect for a teenage girls room. Very easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ringgold ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Not exactly the color that it looked like in the pictures, but satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as it looks
 from waco, tx,  Aug 17, 2014

The colors were not what they looked like online. It looked pink but was coral. It didn't match my room, but otherwise found no fault in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2014

I purchased 2 of these for my girls who are now sharing a room. It is a nice quality, the color is more coral than pink, which we loved! Ours are more of a white comforter with coral & lime green accents. Perfect because we painted the room coral , so it needed to be toned down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute BUT........
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jul 28, 2014

I kept this BUT not exactly what I pictured. It really is a orange coral color. More so than I thought. Also not very large. I will need a dust ruffle I think. It is very soft fabric. Not quilted or tacked down at any point so tends to shift some and not lie really flat. But it works. For the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color different
 from colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

The pattern is pretty and fabric is soft. I didn't keep it long enough to test washability. I was disapointed in the colors. The pink is definately more of a coral. The lime has a lot of yellow in it and not as green as portrayed. We are returning mostly because the color palate didn't match we wanted. But if you are looking for a nice coral pink and lemon lime green combo, its is a pretty pattern and brightens up a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from SC,  Jun 21, 2014

The pattern of this set is very cute. The colors are vibrant and pretty. I like the little decorative pillow that comes with the set as well. However, the quality is very cheap, which is expected with such a low price. The fabric of the comforter and sham is pretty thin. It works well for my toddler's room though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter set
 from Albertville, AL,  Jun 11, 2014

I as pleased with how this set looks in my room. I like the coral and green colors. It isn't the best quality and I'm a little bit worried about how it will hold up after washing, but for the price, I am pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral not pink!
 from Macomb, MI,  May 23, 2014

I bought this for my daughters room. We were hoping that it was pink and green. The color is definitely a coral color NOT pink as it looks in the picture. Luckily, my daughter liked the color. If you are hoping for pink DO NOT buy this one. It is comfortable with a nice lightweight feel. My daughter doesn't like a blanket that is too heavy so this is perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2014

I rated average because we have not opened the packaging. In the photos the color appears to be bright pink, but upon receiving it, it is not pink at all, rather a coral/salmon color. We were not planning for this color so we will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in pink
 from hilton,ny,  May 7, 2014

the stiching was poor,but overall the quality was pretty good and my grandaughter was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 30, 2014

The set was beautiful. It really made my daughters bed look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizona 4 pc comforter set...color is off
 from Annapolis,MD,  Apr 24, 2014

This set is a great value. I ordered it for my teen daughters room, thinking it is hot pink. It is not pink at all. It is Coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin comforter
 from Il,  Apr 23, 2014

Was a little more coral than pink but still liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off colors
 from Georgia,  Apr 23, 2014

The colors are way off compared to the photo, as stated in other reviews. I have had a really hard time matching the colors for accent pillows and window treatments. I am pleased with the quality of the comforter, but disappointed by the colors. Conflicted review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from ME,  Mar 31, 2014

The colors were different from what I expected. Unfortunately they don't match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color; It's not pink at all
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Mar 21, 2014

I put that I would recommend this product to friend; however, I would also be sure to inform them NOT to expect this picture. The color is not accurate at all. It is not pink, it is coral/peach in color. The green is pretty accurate. I purchased this for my daughters room which is themed pink and lime green and it doesn't go with her colors. In fact it isn't even close. It is pretty and the decorative pattern on the comforter is beautiful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought