Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is nothing like the image shown
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  May 22, 2013

I ordered this comforter set for my daughter. The image shown appears to be a colored background comforter set with a white and lime green print. What I receieved was a white background with coral and lime green print. Very dull looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2012

We bought the full and twin size sets for our girls bunk beds and we absolutely LOVE them! The girls were pleasantly surprised as well and the quality of the comforter stands up to its price. The only thing I wish was different was if it came with sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for college dorm
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's dorm and it is nice. The pink is more of a coral color though and the green in not a 'lime" as it appears in photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the colors are off
 from Québec, Canada,  May 13, 2013

The set itself is really nice. However the colors are off. It's not hot pink as depicted in the picture, but rather and shade of peach. Still nice, but not what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 from Wonderland, Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

The picture is of a Pink and Green - But, the decription states Coral. Very mis-leading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pumpkin orange, not pink
 from NJ mom,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered this for my preteen daughter's room. The room is pink and green. She liked the more sophisticated, mature pattern of this comforter more than the younger, little-girl style she has now. We were very disappointed when we opened the box. It is BRIGHT ORANGE and HIGHLIGHTER YELLOW/GREEN. It is not the pretty pink and green colors that the picture and description indicate. I have to return it. Very disappointed. If the colors were right, we'd be very happy. The quality seems good and the price was right. This is the first time I wasn't entirely happy with an Overstock purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, wa,  Oct 5, 2012

I read the other reviews and saw that the color is not pink it's coral, which I preferred. The set is beautiful. The colors are nice and bright and the set just looks beautiful on my daughters bed. The quality is great and for the price you couldn't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ringgold ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Not exactly the color that it looked like in the pictures, but satisfactory.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as it looks
 from waco, tx,  Aug 17, 2014

The colors were not what they looked like online. It looked pink but was coral. It didn't match my room, but otherwise found no fault in it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2014

I purchased 2 of these for my girls who are now sharing a room. It is a nice quality, the color is more coral than pink, which we loved! Ours are more of a white comforter with coral & lime green accents. Perfect because we painted the room coral , so it needed to be toned down!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute BUT........
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jul 28, 2014

I kept this BUT not exactly what I pictured. It really is a orange coral color. More so than I thought. Also not very large. I will need a dust ruffle I think. It is very soft fabric. Not quilted or tacked down at any point so tends to shift some and not lie really flat. But it works. For the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color different
 from colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

The pattern is pretty and fabric is soft. I didn't keep it long enough to test washability. I was disapointed in the colors. The pink is definately more of a coral. The lime has a lot of yellow in it and not as green as portrayed. We are returning mostly because the color palate didn't match we wanted. But if you are looking for a nice coral pink and lemon lime green combo, its is a pretty pattern and brightens up a room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from SC,  Jun 21, 2014

The pattern of this set is very cute. The colors are vibrant and pretty. I like the little decorative pillow that comes with the set as well. However, the quality is very cheap, which is expected with such a low price. The fabric of the comforter and sham is pretty thin. It works well for my toddler's room though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter set
 from Albertville, AL,  Jun 11, 2014

I as pleased with how this set looks in my room. I like the coral and green colors. It isn't the best quality and I'm a little bit worried about how it will hold up after washing, but for the price, I am pleased with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral not pink!
 from Macomb, MI,  May 23, 2014

I bought this for my daughters room. We were hoping that it was pink and green. The color is definitely a coral color NOT pink as it looks in the picture. Luckily, my daughter liked the color. If you are hoping for pink DO NOT buy this one. It is comfortable with a nice lightweight feel. My daughter doesn't like a blanket that is too heavy so this is perfect for her.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2014

I rated average because we have not opened the packaging. In the photos the color appears to be bright pink, but upon receiving it, it is not pink at all, rather a coral/salmon color. We were not planning for this color so we will be returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in pink
 from hilton,ny,  May 7, 2014

the stiching was poor,but overall the quality was pretty good and my grandaughter was thrilled.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 30, 2014

The set was beautiful. It really made my daughters bed look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizona 4 pc comforter set...color is off
 from Annapolis,MD,  Apr 24, 2014

This set is a great value. I ordered it for my teen daughters room, thinking it is hot pink. It is not pink at all. It is Coral.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin comforter
 from Il,  Apr 23, 2014

Was a little more coral than pink but still liked it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top