Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I hoped
 from Corbin, KY,  Sep 19, 2012

The comforter is very pretty. I came with a small spot of dirt on the blue side but it washed out. I didn't realize it was a full/queen, so when I tried to put it on my queen bed, it fell way short. All in all, I kept it because it is in a spare room and I had already purchased matching pictures that couldn't be returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn great
 from Boston ma,  Aug 15, 2013

I bought this for my ten year old who just got a queen bedroom set for teens in dark brown wood and leather headboard. It's amazing more for like a teen but like I said his room is something he's going to grow into everyone loves the set the colors are beautiful pair it with the dark brown microfiber curtains from here and you are all set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

I haven't put it on the bed yet but it is beautiful. I'm painting in that room right now. I love that it is machine washable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and beautiful!
 from Northwest Indiana,  May 13, 2013

This comforter set is true to photo. The front is the light tan color with the design and the reverse is the bright blue color. The blue is a cross between a turquoise and a bright sky blue. My bedroom is painted a blue-gray with chocolate curtains and it really sets off the chocolate in the design nicely. The microfiber is super soft and hasn't pilled or unraveled. I must have misread the explanation as to what comes with the set because I was pleasantly surprised to find the blue embroidered pillow (from the picture) in the box! The comforter is lightweight but not thin. If you like the pattern, you should get this. I smile every time I go to bed and see it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured...
 from Flanders, NY,  May 10, 2013

Lovely and exactly as pictured. Beautiful and really updates the look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 7, 2013

I was really excited to receive this, but am disappointed with the quality. The colors are great, it's soft, and fits well, but the stitching is shoddy, and there are random. awkwardly-placed stitches throughout the comforter. I presume this is so that the filling does not displace. This is only for my spare bedroom, so I will keep this, but do not think it would hold up with daily use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Juliana
 from Ca,  May 4, 2013

The colors in this comforter were not as I expected. What i thought to be a teal color turned out to be much more of a blue. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice neutral colors
 from Alabama,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice quality for price. True to size. Using for spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Juliana 4-piece comforter set
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

The product arrived in a timely manner. Colors are true and description accurate....The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star is due to the fit. You really need to size up. I ordered a Queen for my bed but a King would have fit much better....I didn't have that option. I ordered the Queen and it is way short....but I kept it because the colors are what I wanted and the quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Juliana 4-pc Comforter Set
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Comforter Set arrived in a timely manner. It is a gift for my daughter, who recently moved into her own apartment. We both love it. The colors are beautiful and the texture of the comforter was comfortable. Overall, very happy with item and I will definitely shop Overstock.com again for bed linens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this for our guest room and I love it, it is very nice and the color you see is exactly what it is, I adore it and it is true to size with a little extra to fit just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for!
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice material, great colors, just as described!! Would definitely order this again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cute!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 30, 2012

Great comforter set! It is cute and true to the pics on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top