Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Conway, SC 29526,  May 8, 2014

Very much pleased with the comforter. I ordered a comforter for one of my grandsons and the other is wanting one. So I am geting ready to order another one. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the reasonable price. I buy comforters that can be machine washed because my grandsons live with my husband and I and the youngest one is sometimes not as particular as the oldest one about what he throws on the bed such as book bags, gym bags, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from eagle, idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room and he really likes it. It is soft and made well. It is not real heavy, but nice with an added blanket depending on where you live. I saw this exact comforter on a major department store website and even on sale it was more expensive than what I paid at Overstock. Great value for the money. If you are buying for a queen bed, it hangs low enough if you have a bedshirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Belchertown, Ma,  Dec 3, 2014

This comforter is soft and warm. Fits perfectly on my son's bed and he loves it. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Saint Johns, Fl,  Nov 30, 2014

The product looks and feels cheap. The price makes sense after seeing the quality of the product. It's being returned tomorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from No. California,  Nov 25, 2014

the colors look nice, but the fabric is so cheap that the Sham just droops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from OH,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice color however, it wasn't the quality of material I anticipated for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My picky son loves it.
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 29, 2014

It really brings out the wood of my son's bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Comforter Set
 from Maryland,  Oct 27, 2014

Prompt delivery, nice looking comforter for set for teen bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece comforter set looks wonderful.
 from New Castle, De,  Oct 23, 2014

Because it is to be a Christmas gift for my 10 yr old grandson, I cannot give a thorough opinion of this comorter set. However, it is wonderful looking and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent - quality comforter
 from Chicago,  Oct 14, 2014

My son is 9 and we are making over his room. Tan walls and this comforter --- fabulous !! He is very excited and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Mississippi,  Oct 3, 2014

This comforter set fits small. You need a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set was an excellent buy
 from Freeport NY,  Sep 29, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the product. I will definitely order more bedding through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son's bed!
 from Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

The colors work perfect in my son's room and the comforter is light weight but still provides warmth and is very comfortable for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2014

Purchase this comforter for my son's room. The comforter is very pretty and dresses up the room while still being masculine. My son likes it very much. I have not washed it yet, I hope the colors don't run. The little pillow is a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is supper
 from Cupertino, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

my 9 yrs old son love it. i'm glad it is exactly what i want, whole buying process was easy and quick, Thanks overstock team.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full/Queen too short for a queen bed
 from Raymond, MS,  Sep 3, 2014

The comforter was of good quality for the price. My son has a queen bed and it was just too short. I did not want to go through the trouble of having an extra long bed skirt made so I am returning the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so nice
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

This looks so nice in the dorm room! It is very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Bedding
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

The room is a Navy blue so is serene for sleep, but pretty dark for activity during day. The stripes in this set gave the room the "perk" I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

Great for a boys room - excellent value. Won't feel bad if he wants to choose a different one in a few years cause of good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 from Midlothian, Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

Very pleased with the quality. Perfect for college age guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought