Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Conway, SC 29526,  May 8, 2014

Very much pleased with the comforter. I ordered a comforter for one of my grandsons and the other is wanting one. So I am geting ready to order another one. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the reasonable price. I buy comforters that can be machine washed because my grandsons live with my husband and I and the youngest one is sometimes not as particular as the oldest one about what he throws on the bed such as book bags, gym bags, etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from eagle, idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room and he really likes it. It is soft and made well. It is not real heavy, but nice with an added blanket depending on where you live. I saw this exact comforter on a major department store website and even on sale it was more expensive than what I paid at Overstock. Great value for the money. If you are buying for a queen bed, it hangs low enough if you have a bedshirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so nice
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

This looks so nice in the dorm room! It is very soft and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Bedding
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

The room is a Navy blue so is serene for sleep, but pretty dark for activity during day. The stripes in this set gave the room the "perk" I was looking for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

Great for a boys room - excellent value. Won't feel bad if he wants to choose a different one in a few years cause of good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 from Midlothian, Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

Very pleased with the quality. Perfect for college age guy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and fabric is soft
 from Clearwater Beach, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this for my son's room. The colors are great, blue, khaki and white. The fabric is really soft, not scratchy at all. It fits the queen sized bed nicely and seems well-made. I have not washed it yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter color really matched color on website
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 25, 2014

The comforter is good quality and the colors seen on the website were true. Made decorating my sons room easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from NV,  Jul 24, 2014

Great quality for the price. Colors match exactly to picture on website. I placed in my pre-teen boy's bedroom and it really looks sharp! Highly recommend to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College room
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jul 21, 2014

The comforter set is just as shown nice and soft. Perfect weight for the kind of weather we have in Tennessee. Great for my son's new room at college.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is cozy and looks great!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 21, 2014

The comforter set has the perfect colors that I needed. It looks great on and it is cozy. The price is awesome. Great quality for the value. Too bad the sheets were not included though. And, it fits a little long for a full bed. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More white than visible in photo
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 19, 2014

This comforter appears to be decent quality however, it has much more white in it than the photo indicates.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered this comforter set for my son's room which is a nautical theme. I will say that the color was a little different than the picture (comforter looks blue and gray, but i'ts actually blue and tan), but I still loved it. It's nice and fluffy and soft. It's just what I thought I would be getting and its great for the price!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set.
 from CT,  Jul 14, 2014

Excellent quality. Colors as shown. Speedy shipping. A+++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the orice
 from Georgia,  Jul 14, 2014

I used this comforter in my 8-year-old son's room. The colors are great and true to the pictures. The batting is a little but light, so the comforter doesn't stay in place very well. But, for the price, I am very happy with the purchase. I love the white accent pillow but the shams are a cheap polyester.... Will probably buy my own somewhere else... But, I still recommend this item!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from NC,  Jul 4, 2014

I have been waiting for this set to become available again. It is just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

I ordered a queen size, but should have ordered a king. Very short on the sides , so I ordered a bed skirt to cover where the comforter doesn't go.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great purchase!
 from long island ny,  Jun 25, 2014

I purchased 3 identical sets of this comforter for my boys room at my summer home. I was happily shocked at the quality of the sets for the price. The colors are as bold as puctured and I paired each set with taupe sheets. Could not be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't wash it
 from cananda,  Jun 8, 2014

Great looking and feeling however you can't wash it colors run into each other.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving.
 from Mid west,  May 29, 2014

We ordered this for my son's navy and beige room only to find that most of it was white. This is hard to tell in the picture. We had to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top