For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Jul 29, 2014

My daughter wanted a purple room, so we selected the quilt first, then matched the paint to the colors in the quilt. It looks beautiful, and the quilt is just the right weight and style. We both love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY COMFORTERS!
 from Central Ohio,  Jun 30, 2014

LOVE these comforters. They are a perfect fit for a regular twin and would be WAY too short for a twin Xlong. Stitching is nice, microfiber is nice, and a nice weight, which drapes nicely on the bed. Pillows slip easily into the shams and will take an overstuffed pillow. Small purple pillow has checkerboard cuts to resemble a jewel. It's a nice set that really brightens up the room. ( I would have given it 5 stars if it had been a little longer to fit a TXL)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Love it, Love it. A friend of mine came to visit and the first thing she said is I love your quilt. It beautifies my bedroom. I will recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from El Reno, OK,  Apr 10, 2014

This quilt set is so colorful and happy and everyone who sees it loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Quilt
 from Vero Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

This is shown under the teenagers section......It is definitely not just for teens. I bought it for my bedroom and it looks great. Bought a grey sheet set to go with it. Colors in the quilt are purple , grey, and white and brighten up the whole bedroom. Unfortunately...though the price was good. I see that today they have taken another **** ......and i received my quilt just yesterday.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Mar 17, 2014

This has a great look and soft supple feel to the fabric. I washed it before putting it on the bed and it came out really well. It is lightweight, which is great for us. When needed, another blanket can be layered with it. If it continues to wear well and wash well, I would rate it excellent in all categories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Chicago. IL,  Mar 13, 2014

Product is is made well for the price. Colors are vibrant and true to pictures

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!!
 from Marlboro, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

Comfy on top of my down quilt...lightweight and beautiful. Very pretty and cheers up my lavender room. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked it
 from Ocean City, Md,  Jan 27, 2014

It looks wonderful and I love it. This is a nice set for my guest room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the quilt
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 24, 2014

The color of the quilt was just like te picture. Bold and vibrant which was a wonderful surprise. The quilt was a good price and will order again off Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 21, 2014

I Love this quilt comforter. It is nice and bright like the picture shows and good quality. Not thin, no seems coming undone. I am very pleased with the price and value of this item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from St. Louis,  Jan 18, 2014

This product was very thin, more like a summer quilt, Too thin for the winter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color and great quilt pattern
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Dec 23, 2013

Mizone Clairssa quilt print has great, rich colors and a beautiful quilt pattern design. Fabric is very good quality. Fabric weight is soft, light yet warm and good in the washing machine. Wish I could order another pillow sham separately and maybe another little plum colored pillow. Overall, a truly good find at a great price. Would definitely order again if needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye appealing with brilliant colors
 from Irondequoit, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

Only problem I experienced was the twin set was not large enough to fit the twin bed, and had only one sham (tried to find another matching one but nothing that came close), ordered the full size and did get the fit I was looking for with the additional sham.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Quilt Set
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and quilting. The product looked just as it did in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 19, 2013

This is the second set I have purchased from Overstock. The quilt is so soft and just the right weight. Colors are beautiful and it washes like a dream!! I wish I had more beds so I could buy more of these sets!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just a lovely design!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2013

We redid my 11 year old daughter's room and purchased this spread. She just loves it! The spread is cute without being juvenile, is well made and really makes the room "pop". This is not a heavyweight spread, but we have a down comforter that she uses in cooler weather, so not a concern--but you should be aware that this is not a heavy winter-weight item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Kansas,  Aug 3, 2013

This bedspread is very pretty! The material is very soft and lightweight. Great for bedding during the summer. I like that it is thinner than comforters and easy to wash. It is a little small for our queen bed, you definitely need a bed skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt will brighten any bedroom.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this quilt for my 13 year old granddaughter. She told me she wanted something more "grown-up" and she did not want a comforter. She picked this one and she loves it. The colors are perfect and she is proud to show it off to her friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft quilt.
 from Michigan,  Jul 14, 2013

Quilt looks like the picture illustrates. Very soft feeling and good quality. I would buy this again. My 8 year old grand daughter really likes it. Painted room purple with matching purple curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top